arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2047 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.7 Alfonso R.
United States
March 11, 2013
I'd like to think I will go back to this hotel.
good location
close to areas of interest. walking distance to adjacent casino, plenty of restaurants nearby.

6 chan R.
Indonesia
March 11, 2013
great location but small rooms
there is a selling point i like.
The room looks rather old, so noisy out from the connecting room.The breadfast restaurant so simple to be eaton. There is no shuttle bus available at the hotel.

6.7 Lui F.
Hong Kong
March 10, 2013
Nice City Hotel
Locate close to Casino
This is a nice city hotel, located right inside the Macau City center. You can reach the river side within 7-10 minutes walking distance. A lot of big Casino(s)and lots of Premium Malls were located around the hotel. Also, the most referred sight seeing place(s) are close-by within walking distance. Since it is located in the City center, you can enjoy a 24 hours non-stop service around the hotel. Food, Drinks and shows are there in 24 hours basis.

6.7 Lui F.
Hong Kong
March 10, 2013
City Hotel
Center of Macau City
This is a nice city hotel, located right inside the Macau City center. You can reach the river side within 7-10 minutes walking distance. A lot of big Casino(s)and lots of Premium Malls were located around the hotel. Also, the most referred sight seeing place(s) are close-by within walking distance. Since it is located in the City center, you can enjoy a 24 hours non-stop service around the hotel. Food, Drinks and shows are there in 24 hours basis.

2.7 m S.
Hong Kong
March 08, 2013
room dirty, bad smelling,front desk poor manner
only good location

6.3 Lui F.
Hong Kong
March 08, 2013
Nice City Hotel
Macau City Hotel
This is a nice city hotel, located right inside the Macau City center. You can reach the river side within 7-10 minutes walking distance. A lot of big Casino(s)and lots of Premium Malls were located around the hotel. Also, the most referred sight seeing place(s) are close-by within walking distance. Since it is located in the City center, you can enjoy a 24 hours non-stop service around the hotel. Food, Drinks and shows are there in 24 hours basis.

4.3 christopher W.
United Kingdom
March 04, 2013
great location
none
hotel very dirty and shabby casino had no slots,not a good place to stay

8.7 Diana A.
Singapore
March 04, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel with great location
location is good
Together with a few friends and family members, we were there before the new year eve. Our stay in the hotel was comfortable, especially it's just after the x'mas where the decoration still nicely intact. Front desk service is also excellent.

6.7 Evan L.
United States
February 27, 2013
Great location but can improve
Location
From my point-of-view, Macau has two casino areas: developed area and developing area. Several bridges seperate the two areas. This hotel is in the developed area of Macau casinos. For the price, I don't have high expectation; however, I aways expect a minimum level of cleanliness.

8 DONGXI Y.
China
February 21, 2013
Great location but small room
great location
Good feeling, great location!!! Although the room is a bit small, the hotel is just right beside the main business district, and it's greatly convenient to do sightseeing in Macau Island. Hotel staffs are very nice!!!