Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Antonio L.
Australia
January 26, 2013
Excellent location,and a luxury hotel.
Best value fo money and great service
Best hotel amenities. Very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to Macau.

rongyi F.
Singapore
January 25, 2013
very good central location
close to major casinos and senado square
check in can be earlier,very normal hotel.good enough for a single night stay.very good for gamblers as very close to few major casinos. items in the room like tv is very outdated.many newer hotels in the vincinity but for the price and location.maybe just onne or two.

neil C.
United Kingdom
January 24, 2013
Nice room & good staff
Good location
I have stayed at this hotel before & I will continue to do so as staff are good. Location fine & near to many casinos eg Star World, Wynn, Lisboa. Internet worked well in the room using the given LAN cable. Good TV & nice shower room & bath. Staff helpful in morning with luggage & flaging down a taxi for the airport.

Jeffrey G.
Australia
January 22, 2013
Grand entrance are just the beginning
Location, Location, Location!!!
This hotel is fantastic!!! Clean and specious lobby are just the beginning. Helpful and friendly are just what you need to kick off a great holiday. Highly recommended to try out room services, the foods were amazing. Finally you will not be disappointed if you choose to stay at this exceptional hotel!!!

Yui W.
Malaysia
January 22, 2013
Hotel a bit tired
In-house casino. Near big casinos.
the hotel is a bit old and had cigarette smell. room is of reasonable size but a noisy lift is nearby. wifi is available at the lobby but there is a lack of seats. the hotel is popular for gamblers.

Ratna L.
Australia
January 21, 2013
Great location and big room.
Big room and big bed
The hotel don't have bus runs from the ferry terminal. We have to catch the bus that goes to Star World Hotel which is opposite to the Presidente Hotel.

OH K.
Malaysia
January 21, 2013
Ideally located for stay in Macau
convenient-with great casinos nearby,
,WOW! We were given a room with fantastic view,overlooking a singing fountain too, it really was very beautiful when looking out during night time with all the bright lights on.Hotel room was spacious and comfortable and we like the decorations inside the room. Hotel is ideally located and easily accessible to the great casinos WOW! We were given a room with fantastic view,overlooking a singing fountain too, it really was very beautiful when looking out during nite time with all the bright lights on.Hotel room was spacious and comfortable and we like the decorations inside the room. There are eateries nearby offering excellent chinese food and opening 24 hrs. We really enjoy our stay here and will be back again.

Aaron V.
Australia
January 21, 2013
Great location
Location
Close to alot of major Casinos. Big rooms and very clean all you want for a gambling trip

Apaporn S.
Thailand
January 21, 2013
Good Location but food so expensive in this area.
Big room and reasonable price
Great location .We can go to visit the top 5 stars arround here such as Wynn and MGM ...If you like to go to casino,it is easy to enjoy .

Apaporn S.
Thailand
January 21, 2013
Big room and reasonable price.
Good Location but food so expensive in this area.
You can go to Wynn Hotel ,Lisboa Hotel and MGM Hotel.Can see the dragon in the lobbey,the garden inside the MGM Hotel.It is for relax and happy night life,if you don't play the casino.