arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2047 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.3 Ratna L.
Australia
January 21, 2013
Great location and big room.
Big room and big bed
The hotel don't have bus runs from the ferry terminal. We have to catch the bus that goes to Star World Hotel which is opposite to the Presidente Hotel.

7.7 OH K.
Malaysia
January 21, 2013
Ideally located for stay in Macau
convenient-with great casinos nearby,
,WOW! We were given a room with fantastic view,overlooking a singing fountain too, it really was very beautiful when looking out during night time with all the bright lights on.Hotel room was spacious and comfortable and we like the decorations inside the room. Hotel is ideally located and easily accessible to the great casinos WOW! We were given a room with fantastic view,overlooking a singing fountain too, it really was very beautiful when looking out during nite time with all the bright lights on.Hotel room was spacious and comfortable and we like the decorations inside the room. There are eateries nearby offering excellent chinese food and opening 24 hrs. We really enjoy our stay here and will be back again.

8 Aaron V.
Australia
January 21, 2013
Great location
Location
Close to alot of major Casinos. Big rooms and very clean all you want for a gambling trip

8.3 Apaporn S.
Thailand
January 21, 2013
Good Location but food so expensive in this area.
Big room and reasonable price
Great location .We can go to visit the top 5 stars arround here such as Wynn and MGM ...If you like to go to casino,it is easy to enjoy .

8.7 Apaporn S.
Thailand
January 21, 2013
Big room and reasonable price.
Good Location but food so expensive in this area.
You can go to Wynn Hotel ,Lisboa Hotel and MGM Hotel.Can see the dragon in the lobbey,the garden inside the MGM Hotel.It is for relax and happy night life,if you don't play the casino.

6.7 Lui F.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2013
Nice City Hotel
City Hotel
this is a very good but a little bit old hotel, stayed in the macau city center. its location is very good, right at the macau city center and near the river side. there are many big casino located close by, with less than 3-5 minutes walking distance. also, the major sight seeing point are also located nearby with around 15-25 minutes walking distance. since the hotel is right at the city center, you can enjoy a 24-hours day and night service everywhere.

7.7 Wai K.
China
January 20, 2013
Wifi-service Not available in Room
Relative Cheap
Fairly acceptable,

7.3 lantom T.
Thailand
January 18, 2013
good location
location
heavy smoking hotel and guest . big room ,duluxe ,good price

6.3 Leung H.
Macau
January 17, 2013
Nice room
The location is good
The location is good and the staff is very helpful. Good!

8 wai L.
Malaysia
January 16, 2013
nice location
location
The Hotel is located in the main avenue of Macau City. It is just accross the Star World Casino where a free shuttle service to Sea Port is stationed. Very near to all major hotels and casinos (Star World, MGM Grand, Wynn's, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, etc.). It is also walking distance to tourist spots: Senado Square, St. Paul's Ruins, Lighthouse, Fisherman's Wharf and Sea Port. About 30 minutes walk also to Macau Tower. Bus stop is near the Hotel. We are planning to return to Macau this year and stay again at this Hotel. Highly recommendable.