Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Lui F.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2012
Great Location with nice bedroom
Great location
The location is right inside the city. Lots of interesting restaurant around. Also, lots of big casino are nearby. The building is a little bit 'old', but ok.

Kum T.
Singapore
September 27, 2012
Great location and hotel staff are friendly
easily accessible to most of the casinos and free shuttle bus services
the hotel is located in the heart of the city which is easily accessible to most of the casinos, free shuttle bus services for macau-zhuhai immigration terminal and public transports. is value for money with such a good location, taking the fact that the hotels in macau are quite costly. thou is not 4-5 stars rated but personally i think the room condition are good and comfortable enough for a good night sleep. would recommend the hotel for adults travelllers but not for travellers travelling with kids and family.

Robyn W.
Australia
September 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The Location and the room was just the best for the price and all staff were very polite and helpfull.
this was the first time my husband and i have been to macau. i had done much research on the internet for hotels that were in a central location and were of a resonable price. the presidente hotel was all that great location, deluxe room had a entry section with a wardrobe safe fridge that had tea and coffee each day a two and one seater lounge with foot rest. there was also a writing desk a t v that could swivel from the lounge to face the bed which was big enough to fit four people and very comfortably. the bathroom was decorated in black marble a very big bath seperate shower and toiletries given each day. the breakfast each day was a cooked western one. we also had dinner each night well priced and excellant.

STELLA I.
United States
September 24, 2012
Nice location. Big rm. clean hotel
Easy access to transportation
Will likely to come back to the hotel and can recommend to friends.

Chen M.
Singapore
September 24, 2012
Convenient Hotel
Convenient location
Hotel is conveniently located. Food, casinos and public transport accessible. We can even walk to St Paul's for shopping and food. Hotel meet our daily needs and they can even arrange transport for a big group to travel together to our desired destination. As casinos operate 24 hours, it is safe to walk back to the hotel.

Chen M.
Singapore
September 24, 2012
A Safe Hotel
Well located hotel
A safe hotel to stay. A well located hotel, convenient to find food and public transport is accessible and various casinos to visit. Hotel has our basic daily needs and if not, just call the housekeeper, I think they will be willing to assist. Anyway, it is very convenient to buy things from the nearby medical shops.

Jopi N.
Indonesia
September 22, 2012
"Great location
Room is huge
Very convenient to go anywhere in Macau. Love the Location and u can visit casino anytime. ^^

Jopi N.
Indonesia
September 22, 2012
Great location
Room is Huge
Very convenient to go anywhere in Macau. Love the Location and u can visit casino anytime. ^^

Riche E.
Malaysia
September 21, 2012
Good hotel, good location with wifi at lobby
Nice location near to grand Lisboa and Wynn, plus wifi available at lobby
It was good, practically did not disappoint me and I liked the wifi at the lobby. Nevertheless it will be better to have it in the room.

hoo C.
Singapore
September 20, 2012
Not too bad
Cheap n good location for the able.
It's fine don't expect service staff assistance at the door. Even if u have a wheelchair bound traveling together. And it's about time to change the 20 yr old Sony tv.