arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2054 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2054 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Kum C.
Singapore
July 26, 2012
Great View of the various Casinos from the room
Great location/Food outlets
Hotel's staff are ever ready to serve. Excellently located for Casino's hopping where most of the major casinos are located and short distance away from the 'St Paul Ruined'. Around the hotel are many cafe serving foods late into the night with some operating 24hrs.

Quin C.
Malaysia
July 25, 2012
Normal service
Located at the main city & easy to find the place.
The hotel rate not worth to it because the front-desk and security service is bad (Eg: Not helpful if ask for directory. The casino is dirty, small & smelly with smoking smell. The room consider normal but the washroom is suggest to renovate or refurbish coz all the pipe were too long already.

Mharicar C.
Philippines
July 25, 2012
good location but not so clean rooms
location only
not very nice. hotel is not clean. its old. ref is not open

Chatchawan S.
Thailand
July 25, 2012
Nice hotel
Convenience
This hotel located in the central, so it's easy to walk around for sight seeing and of course to the casino to test your luck.

Yap C.
Singapore
July 25, 2012
Great location but no shutter bus service
Location near Wynn and Lisbo where can take their shutter bus service
ask to reserve non smoking room but not done. near to shopping area, bus and taxi are around and only cost mop 25 to reach. going to venetian can take shutter bus from nearby hotels.there's a shanghai restaurant near by serving very nice food.

CHOOBENG C.
Singapore
July 24, 2012
Great location but hopeless
Location
The room size was good enough but the lightings are too low. Dark. cleanliness ok. Dressiup the room ok. very ancient type of operation. Staffs speak no English. Very popular with Mainland Chinese. Lots of undesireables.

ross R.
Philippines
July 21, 2012
Great Hotel
Big Rooms
presidente is a very nice hotel, complete amenities and good service with huge rooms. however, the breakfast buffet failed to impress us as it feels like eating from a budget hotel.

Patcharin T.
Thailand
July 19, 2012
Nice room and location
Close to many big casinos
the room was really nice and functional just a bit old. i liked that they have a tv in the bath room so i can watch tv when i was taking a bath. the view from our room was impressive. when we got to the ferry terminal, we couldn't find the hotel's shuttle, but they provided us on the way back.i recommend calling them ahead of time when you need a ride.

kevin M.
Malaysia
July 18, 2012
Great location.
The hotel is just opposite of a few big casinos eg. Wynn, starworld and MGM. Many things to see and food to eat around.
Overall I'm satisfied with my stay. Value for money for budget travelers.

MARK S.
Thailand
July 13, 2012
Smoke free rooms
Best price
Our superior non-smoking room was really smoke free, unlike what you might find in some other hotels. No view. We had connecting rooms which was nice since we were a big group. Clean rooms. Do free wifi, suggest you buy a mini wifi router to plug in. Room standard was similar to all 4 star hotels in the area. Price can't be beat in Macau for the central location and level of comfort. Would definitely stay here again or Emperior(non-casino hotel). There is no need for taxis in Macau use all the major casino shuttles to get around free, and you don't have to pay expensive taxi fares.