arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2048 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2048 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 SUK D.
Malaysia
July 02, 2012
location strategic
good service
free shuttle bus-terminal ferry, casino, border gate Location strategic: Near by grocery shop Near by casino such as wynn, star world, grand lisbon, venetian, galaxy Near by attraction places such as s Paul,street shop, baker shop

7 Stuart J.
United Kingdom
June 28, 2012
Nice location and spacious rooms
Down town location
i picked this hotel because of its price and location. this is quite an old hotel now and it's starting to look a little dated. however the rooms are clean and comfortable and that is the most important. the only problem that i had with this hotel is that most of the staff can not speak english. i tried to order some food from the room service menu and nobody was sufficiently capable of taking my order over the phone.

7 Kempson W.
Singapore
June 26, 2012
Not a hotel for family with young children
Near casinos
Conveniently located near casinos but the hotel has many women plying in the 'oldest trade' hanging around the lobby throughout the night and early morning. Not a good hotel for families with young kids.

6.7 LOH T.
Malaysia
June 20, 2012
Budget hotel
Very poor service, chec k in staff not helpful & no smile
good locations about 15min walk to senado square to shopping. near star world and wynn casino. walk across the main road to star world casino and wynn casino to take their shuttle bus to other parts of macau.

6.7 Yong L.
Malaysia
June 20, 2012
the locsations are superb
surrounding by all those big casino
although its not really a 4 star hotel, but the location are superb, surrounding by all those big name like wynn and lisbao casino

6.3 Tsin C.
Malaysia
June 19, 2012
Good location
Location only
If booked early is worth to stay because only is located at the best location, can walk to all the interested places. Booked early coz is cheaper. If room charge below is worth.

7.3 Phay C.
Malaysia
June 13, 2012
Great location
i like the location of the hotel
the hotel is good and the service is good too. the location of this hotel is strategic. however the hotel was not bright in the room as it will give a bad image of the hotel. i feel satisfy with the room as it was comfortable too. overall the hotel is good.

7 Alan M.
Australia
June 13, 2012
Excellent location, reasonable rooms
Fantastic location in relation to the ferry and other casinos and shopping
Noisy neighbours in their rooms and in the hallways made us wake up at night several times each night. Room was clean and adequate for the price. Some basic things in the bar fridge would have been nice as everything else is catered for. A smile from reception would go a long way too when you check in. Staff were helpful otherwise.

6 Faye K.
United States
June 12, 2012
great location but old rooms
location and price
the front desk agent was cold upon check in. must have been a bad day for her. the room ss old and needs to be remodeled. the bathroom is okay but the room did not have a safe. thank god they had free internet which was a plus. i will stay there again because it is right across the street from the wynn and starworld.

8.3 Ernest H.
United States
June 11, 2012
Centrally located
You are in the middle of everything and can walk almost anywhere
macau is a very intereting place and our hotel is in the middle of everything. the breakfast was better than most with a good western selection.