Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2061 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ANG C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great Location, Clean And Good Service But No Wifi
Freat Location
Great Location, Clean And Good Service But No Wifi And Breakfast Is Not Nice. This Hotel Have No Their Free Shutter Bus, So We Need To take Others Hotel Shutter Bus To Travel Around.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Lim L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great and convenient location
Near to most of the casinos there
A very well and nice location, convenient to go other places nearby like casinos, sight-seeing places and etc by just a walking. Takes about 10 - 15 minutes to the railway station and also can find lot of restaurants nearby. An ideal hotel to be chosen for the next stay in Macau. Very nice and helpful hotel employees. Thumb up!
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Fumiaki I. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Old Hotel
Near to all the famous casions
the location is great. near to lisboa, whyn, mgm, star world, then ideal place for gamblers. but hotel is old and rooms are no exceptional. if you pay the say class price, i recommend to stay fortuna, metropark or emperor.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

juthamass L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Location is very good, the room is very space
The staff is welcome + the hotel is clean + the bed is quite big
never dissappoited with this hotel. i ever stayed at this hotel once, and this time is twice. the hotel location is very good, it's near grand lisbao, wynn, star world and not far from senado square (but i decide to use bus to senado sqaure cause i don't like walking around) the hotel has shuttle bus every 30 minutes to ferry terminal from 10:30am till (i cannot remember) anyway, u can walk to star world / wynn to take shuttle bus to ferry terminal and take another hotel shuttle bus to that hotel as well cause their shuttle bus are very often and it's take only 2 minutes to walk from presidente to starworld / wynn (just cross the street)
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Emma B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
fantastic end to our holiday
big clean rooms
We moved over to the Presidente hotel after checking into another hotel that we'd booked into and found to be appaling! The presidente was soooooooo much nicer and the room was not only very spacious but very comfortable too. We were glad we spent the night there and would highly recommend it. It is conveniently located across from the Wynn.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

eric L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great Hotel at a lesser price
Near bus station
awesome hotel location. you can go thru most of the beautiful hotels by just walking. like grand lisboa, mgm, wynn, etc. the bus also stops here where you can easily ride to go to senado square. not all the stafff can speak or unserstand english though but their are friendly and you can always depend on their receptionist if you have questions.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Saw Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
hotel service
hotel service is good.. room big and clear.. location also very good.. midlle of the town
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Chuck O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2011
Easy to find Hotel, big room and warm hotel staff
This hotel is very easy to find, staff is very accomodating..
the presidente hotel is really reserved for vips. the room is huge. what is more enjoying is the staff at the counter is really customer oriented.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

KAWEEWAN T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
Spacious room with nice view
Close to shopping center and tourist area
we stayed on this hotel only one day. we got very big room with all kind of facilities. it's just 15 minutes walk to tourist area, visiting point, and shopping area. also, there are many bus line we could take to enjoy the city.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

jennifer J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice room with great view
Big room with fabulous view at night
It was a big room with great view. Its very comfortable n worth a value
Reviewed April 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: