arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2047 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.3 Wai C.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2012
Good hotel location and good price
price reasonable
just opposite wynn casino and galaxy casino, and further you can access to mgm and sands cansinos as well

6 See M.
Malaysia
April 09, 2012
Great Location
Location, Services
Good Location, Good Services. Room Small but comfort.. will stay in this hotel for my next trip!!

9 Jofedane C.
Philippines
April 09, 2012
had a great stay and will definitely be back!
We love the room, it's spacious and modern. the location is great!
the hotel location is great! it is right in front of wynn and star world hotel/casinos and just beside casino lisboa and grand lisboa, plus a 15 min walk to senado square. had a great stay, lobby and room is spacious. no swimming pool and free shuttle bus but what else can you ask if you stay out of the hotel most of the time and have plenty of free shuttle buses from other hotel/casinos? will definitely stay here again when we're back in macau and recommend this place!

7.7 Chee H.
Malaysia
April 08, 2012
Great location, good service but slightly dated
Very near main casino joints and walking distance to Sanado Square
stayed there for a day before moving on to hong kong via turbojet. it is very near the major casino's like lisboa and mgm. the bellboy that serviced us was really helpful and great. he really made our stay so much more pleasant. the front desk staff was also very helpful in giving directions to places that we wanted to go. that being said, the hotel is a bit dated. furnishing seems a bit old but spacious. to those planning to go to hong kong like us, the hotel offer free shuttle bus to the pier every half hour. do inform the front desk if you need the shuttle service so as to know when the next bus will be coming. there is no exact waiting area for the bus so the bellboy will guide you there. we had to move two spots before we could get to the bus since the designated area was already parked by another car!

5.7 Cher C.
Singapore
April 08, 2012
Standard hotel with all the basic in it
Big bath tub, good selection of toiletries
breakfast was bad and instructions were not clear. went to the hall for breakfast that had some tables for buffet breakfast but there were no spread around despite checking the venue for it. clarified with the reception and was told that breakfast was not ready at 9am! but was invited to join the breakfast buffet meant for tour group. no choice and was not impressed at the spread that was clearly oriental and oily. had to mingle with noisy tour group crowd who seems not to have eaten in days!

5.7 zhinan W.
United States
April 07, 2012
good location very old hotel
location
moderate service, old building, sticky carpet, bad food service at restaurant, bad casino - very smokey, depressing, and only offers one game: bacarrat. overall not a very good, relaxing, enjoyable experience. although economical.

7.3 ONG P.
Singapore
April 05, 2012
Great locatiaons with big & cleaned room.
Bathtub
was an enjoyable trip for me & my friend. we could stroll down with eazy accessing to many casinos & shopping malls.

9.7 Fan G.
United States
April 04, 2012
great value in Macau
easy access to everything!!!
We got a special rate for "suite room with breakfast" this time. Simple suite room with everything needed with a complete American Breakfast. Hotel is across from Wynn & Starworld, near Lisboa & Dynasty square; close to all the activity, very satisfied!!!

7.3 Thitima K.
Thailand
April 04, 2012
Good location with big room.
Location
The hotel is located in pretty good location, close to big casinos and shopping arcade. Easy to find and getting around. The Hotel building was under renovation during our stay so not much can say. Anyway, the room we stay is very big and more like a suite than a deluxe. Very good for the price we pay. Hotel staff also helpful and hotel also provide shuttle service as well.

7.3 CHUA W.
Malaysia
April 04, 2012
comfortable stay :) nice ...good service
room is big !
well , the room is very big , very comfortable . toilet is clean as well . but the room lighting a little big dark and you can hear some noise on your ceiling . overall : i thk its good ! no problem !