Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Hong T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good location with spacious rooms
Good location
Very spacious rooms (as with most hotels in Macau compared to those in Hong Kong). Loved the location as well because it's in the midst of a few other major hotels and casinos (Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Star World & Wynn)
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Hong T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Good location with spacious rooms
Spacious rooms and fantastic location right in the midst of some big hotels and casinos.
Reviewed February 09, 2012

BANDIT K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
JONGTONG everybody knows this name
good location
nice and clean (only in nonesmoking zone) I have stay here for 2 times and this hotel never let me down. Its located in very good location behind this hotel is a place of small shop ,resturant and nightlife activities. Easy to walk to interesting place such St.Paul church or senado and for casino its opposite side of wind mgm etc. very good price and lovely staff. anyways breakfast is unrecieveable.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

peeraya D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great location
good view , close to everything
nice view, best location easy walking to casinos, not expensive, staff very nice, clean hotel
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Ho H. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2012
Not bad
the price is reasonable, and it is near to the famous casino
quite gd! it is near to the famous casino nice view and fun good people the restaurant is good as well have casino
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Stefano D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Fantastic location
Nice city views facing Starworld and the Wynn.
We were forced to choose between a smoking room and twin beds. Fortunately their twin beds were still wide enough for two people to sleep together comfortably, so no complaints. This was the first time I stayed at the President, and I will definitely consider booking with them again the next time I go to Macau.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

Keattisak T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Nice and big room
right in the city
hotel was nice and big as the older style hotel. outside hotel kind of construction now. price offered was really good. if you want to stay in the city near the Grand Lisboa casino then this is one of the good choice.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

Fan G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great Location
clerks are friendly
We like to stay in Presidente Hotel everytime when visit Macau, it close to MGM/Wynns/Lisboa and some local restraunt in Dynasty Square, and the room rate are always been reasonable! This time I felt all the staffs are much more friendly than before, I think it is necessary because of the competition on all surrounding 5 stars hotels!!! Room is comfort and warming. Recommanded!
Reviewed January 23, 2012

Gary W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
A good Location in Macau
Location
The location of the Hotel is excellent; with a traditional feel to the whole experince of visiting Macau
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Stephen P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Las Vegas it Aint but still fun
horses and gambling
They say Macau is the Las Vegas of the east but far from it although you can bet on casio, greyhounds and horses live. Women of the night are everywhere so enjoy and have fun
Reviewed January 20, 2012