Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

LEE F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location but the staff are not so friendly.
good location
its good location, its located at the centre of town. when you arrived at macau ferry, you need to wait for about 10 mins for their shuttle van.
Reviewed December 06, 2011

Eng C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Good Hotel
Large Bed
It is a good one. I enjoy the forve star hotel with five star service.
Reviewed December 02, 2011

BOON L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2011
Good location, average bell and counter service
Prime location, close to all major Casino in the vicinity
hotel's location was good, within walking distance to casino's such as starworld, lisboa, wynn, mgm, l'arc. hotel's casino by comparision is small and have limited games. room was of a reasonable size with ample walking space in the room. twin bed was big, bigger than a super single.
Reviewed December 02, 2011

THE H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good location
Good location
This hotel is situated at the ceter of Macau, it has good location and there are plenty of interesting lacations to visit at walking distance. The room is ordinary but the towels look a bit old.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Vitaya S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great Location with Nice View
Big Room!!!
Lobby is ok. but room are bigger than other hotel, i have stay in Macao.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

TIN H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great Location and friendly service
Good location, clean and friendly service
The room is clean and stuff is friendly, it worth the price. We could approach many famous casino such as Lisboa, Wynns, ... by walking. I had a wonderful staying here and would definitely come back again.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Juk G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Great Location & Relatively Good Services
Good location, service is good, staff are helpful and courteous, room is clean.
this is the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel and i noticed the service is getting better now. the hotel has upgraded me to an executive room which i find is really spacious and nice. i know the hotel is upgrading their rooms as well and the one i stayed this time is probably one of the recent upgraded one. one of the thing i like during this stay is the shower. overall, i am very happy with this hotel and during my next trip to macau, i will mostly choose to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

ashley L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2011
Enjoy the envoirement and good view
clean and qiute
good service interm of the breakfast, and good tour guide
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Tech G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2011
Good Location
Near other big hotel and casino
the hotel is relatively old. the room are ok but seems quite old. facilities are quite basic. the good points are it is very near many big hotels and casino. it is also possible to walk to senado square and some other place of interest. disadvantage is there are no shutter bus to air port.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Selvarajah P. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Acceptable but smells of cigarette smoke.
centrally located and easy access
Stay was Ok but had a problem with the smoky smell and my children got sick because of it.
Reviewed November 28, 2011