arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2054 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2054 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Alicia Y.
Singapore
November 26, 2011
Excellent services and rooms
Nice Room
When we arrived, the staff immediately came out and assisted us with our luggage. Safe environment, with affordable room services. Overall clean and pleasant stay, but food needs improvement. Note: Smoking is allowed everywhere in the hotel, so not advisable for those who do not smoke as the air can get pretty fogged up.

Rosalinda R.
Philippines
November 25, 2011
Good location and lovely hotel
friendly staff
i have no comments every thing goes smoothly.. good location, and the clean..

Eric P.
United States
November 22, 2011
classic Macau experience
good location, in the middle of everything
this place is a bit dated but still ok if you find a good price on your room. it used to be right on the coast before all the land reclamation for the wynn, mgm and star world across the street. i had a suite and the room was plenty big, still had an old style box tv. free internet is a plus

Choo T.
Malaysia
November 22, 2011
Good location and clean room
Good location and big enough room for a family of four
Arriving during the Macau Grand Prix, many access road were closed but still it is easy to move around. Overall stay in the hotel is good with helpful staff.

Quea R.
Singapore
November 20, 2011
Nice experience in a basic hotel
Location
this is our first stay in president and overall we are happy with our choice although must add that the hotel is very basic. location is great. you feel safe walking down the street to the major casinos which are all nearby. bus stop is just around the corner. room size and bedding are o.k. except pillow a bit soft. room lighting can be improved. housekeeping is good. only setback is hotel does not provide any shuttle service or airport transfer. no comment on food as we did not have the chance to experience the food there. overall, good value for money and would stay in this hotel again.

Kelvin W.
United States
November 19, 2011
Good location to all the casinos
Location, nice room
we only stayed one night. room is okday and location is very good to access all the casinos around. check in and out no problem at all. we took taxi from ferry to the hotel only a few minutes and very convenient. walking distance to the old macau town for sightseeing.

CHARLIE R.
United States
November 19, 2011
its friendly staff
my room was a king bed suite with a nice view
its was a good value in a good location. i give a low score for the american breakfast.

Mei T.
Singapore
November 18, 2011
Good location with good view
Opp Wynn and Starworld hotel/casino
The room has a great view of the surrounding casinos and hotels without any obstruction of other building. Rooms are huge compared to those in HK, bed are huge but pillows are too soft and lighting is a bit dim.

SUNGKOOK K.
South Korea
November 13, 2011
Nice experience
Good spot from all casinos
liked hotel, good location good food and srrvice also thanks to agoda's help. agoda is my all time favorie agency. tahnks

SUNGKOOK K.
South Korea
November 12, 2011
Good spot
Easy acces to main casinos.
good location and easy acces to casino also good food.