Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Nitin K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great Location
Large room, overall pretty clean
my room was still being serviced when I checked-in (at around 4pm). the staff at the reception did not realise this and gave me the room keys anyway (so i ended up waiting in my room for 5-10 minutes while they cleaned it). apart from that, i had a pretty comfortable stay
Reviewed October 04, 2011

MYO W. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
good location and big room.
location
enjoy stay there, deluxe room facing sea and Wynn, cannot get non smoking room, smelly noisey and chinese people bring Durian to the room and eat. smell, breakfast very poor.
Reviewed October 04, 2011

SANDEEP B. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
great location
location
the location was perfect, walking from mgm, wynn, lisboa, 10 min walk from senado square. lot of action around. good reasonable price. comfortable rooms. value for money if you are a solo and also with family i your budget is usd 100 per night
Reviewed October 03, 2011

srun P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great place to stay
Private Casino
A good and clean accommodation with private casino. Easy to commute and great services~~!
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Albert B. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Nice old style hotel
Big room and good location
i enjoyed my stay at presidente. it is an old, well preserved hotel, very near by to the city center and the mgm casino. i would stay there again
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Vu T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel, Good location
Nice hotel, good location
Hotel is located near all of the major casinos, MGM, Wynn, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa. There is free internet (no WIFI). No safety deposit box in the room, you have to go downstairs to their safe in the lobby. No shuttle was provided from the hotel to the ferry terminal and limited shuttle time to the border (10am-2pm). Had to take a taxi which was about 22MOP one-way.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

Jesuszette G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great modern room but horrible dining experience
spacious and clean with nice view
Got upgraded to an executive so it was really great having a much bigger room with a sofa and a nice view of th ecity and the harbour but their breakfast buffet was shockingly disappointing - the lobby had a corner for what they call a buffet, with limited choices of food and the staff were slow to understand English. Too expensive for what it's really worth.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

Jocelyn Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great location and room
Location & good value for room
hotel has a great location - very accessible to eateries and tourist spots. room was really good, for its price and hence was value for money.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

Linda W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great hotel in a fab location
big spacious rooms, great location, friendly and helpful staff
This is a fantastic hotel, in a great location. We stayed in a club room and the room was extremely spacious. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The hotel is in a great location with sights, shopping, dining, bars and spas easily accessible. I would definitely stay there again
Reviewed September 27, 2011

Janet N. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great location but need to update the enviroment
Large size room with good coloring
The room size is good. But My husband and I had to sleep in separate single beds ( a first in 35 years of marriage) For a four star hotel, the tv was small and not flat screen. Carpet was old and doesn't look very clean (thank goodness there were slippers) Furniture was chipped in several areas. Bed was hard. My son said that his room smell of smoke still. He found loose hair on toilet and sink. He did not like the hard bed either. Staff was not friendly nor did they smile when converse with us. Not helpful when ask about attraction for Macau.
Reviewed September 27, 2011