arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2047 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.3 HENDRIK T.
Indonesia
September 22, 2011
Lovely hotel, location at centre town
near for shopping
I enjoy stay in Hong Kong and at Eaton Smart Hong Kong

6 Wong K.
Singapore
September 22, 2011
Great room size but checking in slow.
Good location
this is our first time booking at presidente hotel.the room which we have is huge n spacious (17th flr).location wise is very convenient.the breakfast wasn't very good,hope they can do better,will still return to stay despite the bad breakfast we had.

7 Chen M.
Singapore
September 21, 2011
Safe Hotel
Convenient
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful; bell boy (PRC) assist us in getting a mini van to the airport.

5.7 Tay H.
Malaysia
September 21, 2011
Lovely hotel need to improve on overall cleaniess
local easy to access to other places
To provide more transport services for customer to travel to destine locations like tourist attractions areas

6.3 Au P.
China
September 21, 2011
Very good location
Convenience
Many restaurants and Casino nearby. also, many attractions closed. OK rooms and service. But accepted.

7 Geok S.
Singapore
September 21, 2011
Great Location
Location within walking distances to Wynn, Starworld & MGM etc
Check in was fast! We did not get a room facing Wynn. The bathroom smelled musty and the lighting in the room was not bright enough. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel for its great location and reasonable room rate!

7.3 Jie T.
Malaysia
September 20, 2011
Good hotel with the best location
Good location
Good location and friendly staffs. Its walking distance to all the tourist attraction.

7.7 Wong H.
Malaysia
September 19, 2011
Good location , nice staff
Value for money
Yes ! it was a great stay the hotel is old but the room is clean staff is very nice and we have a free up grade for the room.

8 Tony E.
Malaysia
September 18, 2011
Great location great room
good location with reasonable price
Easy to access to everywhere. A lot of convenience shops down there. Good location with reasonable price.

8 Chen M.
Singapore
September 18, 2011
Convenient Hotel
A Safe Hotel
President Hotel is a safe and convenient hotel to stay for holiday and even business trip.