Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Yong Y.
Malaysia
September 12, 2011
Is a great location at Macau city
Just opposite Wyne and Starworld can take free shuttle bus
Air condition is not cool during summer. The breakfast only hv American style breakfast but luckily u able to choose different way of cooking.

Chew A.
Malaysia
September 12, 2011
Room size reasonable
Fair rate

Yap M.
Malaysia
September 12, 2011
Great Location
The room are Big & Clean
The bed is too soft and it's difficult to sleep as i have back pain. I need to sleep in hard bed. Overall the place is fantastic.

veronica N.
Philippines
September 06, 2011
the location is nice and view
Location
the lobby people are nice in a way they can speak english very accomodating, with a smile clean bathroom and good service

Michael M.
United States
September 06, 2011
ok hotel
located across from wynn
this is an older hotel in fair condition. not if you want luxury but adaquate for the traveler that is going to spend time in casinos mostly.

Goh Z.
Malaysia
September 06, 2011
Good service
selling expensive
room small but good & nice environment place. staff also nice.

Chan T.
Hong Kong
September 05, 2011
Location of Presidente Hotel is Good
Location
The location of Presidente Hotel is good. Near Grand Lisboa, Wynn and Galaxy Macau.

Kevin T.
United States
September 05, 2011
Central location. Internet slow
location. view. price
I work and travel at the same time so internet speed is very important. unfortunately the internet at presidente was slow and unstable. only usable for short bursts. otherwise, the room is quite large with a very good view. the one I had was a view of the wynn and mgm. the other complaint is that the free breakfast was a set breakfast off the menu and I'm spoiled with buffets... though the meal was still adequate for the average person. just dont expect to pig out.

Steven M.
Singapore
September 04, 2011
" Nice location, with cosy rooms"
Easy access to other places
it's a nice hotel, although can't compare to those luxury ones. it's easy to be located. the room is quite big, and pretty cosy. even i only stay 2 mights in the hotel, i'm pretty satisfied with hotel performance and service.

KANG Y.
Singapore
September 03, 2011
Great rooms with nice locations
Good view
Everything looks great except the weather being hot and dry.