arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2054 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2054 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Sook H.
Singapore
July 14, 2011
Room was ok
Staff was quite friendly
Although the room size & location was ok, but the room seems to have a little bad smell in them.

Tongkamon S.
Thailand
July 10, 2011
Nice & Helpful Reception
close to mtr austin (just a couple minute)
Great location and good service but the only thing that needs to improve is the mattress is so hard and uncomfortable. I felt like I lay down on the floor. Also the wallpaper is dirty. I will definitely not come to this hotel again.

Philip B.
United Kingdom
July 10, 2011
Nothing special, and service terse and unhelpful
Close to major casinos
The Presidente is well located nearby several major casinos. The rooms are not above average, and a more realistic rating of this would be 3 star. Staff at the main desk are terse and unfriendly, though I am advised by a Chinese friend living in Hong Kong that this is not limited to hotel staff, but is a national mindset.

Hock C.
Singapore
July 09, 2011
Excellent Location
Very central for those who like hoping from casino to casino
The rooms are nice & clean but the ground staff are not so friendly.The coffee house has too many unsavory characters around especially in the late hours of the night.There should be some kind of security inside the building.

Vairoj J.
Thailand
June 29, 2011
Location
location is the best thing I chose this hotel
I chose this hotel because it is a 4 stars and the location is in the downtown area especially it is opposite Wynnes and MGM where I can walk there easily by just crossing the street. However, this is not worth for the amount I have paid for with this small room and look like just 3 stars and also look old and have no other entertaining activities. Not recoomemd for next stay.

Tjhai (.
Singapore
June 29, 2011
The Hotel is great and location is excellence
the best part about the hotel is the emenities ( shop, eatery entertainment are surrounding the hotel)
the hotel room was good and clean, the staff are helpful and the location is very good.

Chulani W.
United States
June 27, 2011
Great Location - Friendly Service - Nice room
Location - Large rooms
friendly english speaking reception, very helpfull thru out my visit....location to visit other casinos... restraurant good chinese food.....

Winston U.
Philippines
June 27, 2011
Great location but lack shuttle bus
Excellent location
I had an excellent 3 nights stay at the hotel with perfect location.

leong C.
Malaysia
June 23, 2011
good hotel and great location
located in town center easily acessible to main tourist attractions
room a bit too dark,lighting should be upgraded,overall i am satisfied with the room ,good point is the front service people are very friendly and helpfull

CHARLIE R.
United States
June 21, 2011
good location
great view of macau
the hotel presidente has a great location near other major hotels such as star world resort, mgm grand, wynn resort, lisboa hotel, and many others with casinos. the hotel presidente has casino with table games only. my deluxe room had a great view of macau. and the ocean. the deluxe room is very big the carpet and furniture is a little outdated. the staff was friendly helpful.