arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2047 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Yee L.
Malaysia
May 31, 2011
Hotel external a bit old, but good location
with in house casino, considerable spacious room
good location, spacious room, only hotel external quite old, not tall enough building that you probably can get good view.

7 Li T.
Malaysia
May 29, 2011
Great location and Friendly staff
Location and friendly staff
Great location with free shuttle bus, walking distance to all grand casino. Nice and spacious room. Friendly staff. :)

7 Li T.
Malaysia
May 29, 2011
Great location but a bit costly
Location and friendly staff
Free shuttle bus provided and walking distance to Lisboa casino. Overall, a pleasant staying.

6 Kooi S.
Malaysia
May 29, 2011
Just Nice Hotel
Near to town
above average hotel, nice comfy room with good room service, have everthing you need in walking distance.. casino, eatery all within walking distance.

6.3 richard R.
United States
May 27, 2011
nice hotel
free internet
This is probably one of the best deals in macau. It is walking distance to the bigger casinos. They also give free internet which you usually get charged for in Macau. I stay here often for this reason. The staffs english is not the best but they are very friendly

8.3 Hock C.
Singapore
May 26, 2011
Great location and near all major casinos and town
Comfortable beds
Although the exterior of Presidente looks dated, the interior of the hotel rooms exudes class. I was given a room with two super single beds and soft and comfy beds, so much so we overslept and the hotel was kind enough to offer us late checkout by an hour. The major casinos are nearby and moving around to everywhere was a breeze. The presence of Ding Tai Fung nearby also meant that finding 24 hours food was a breeze. This is a hotel that I wouldn't mind booking again for my next trip to Macau. The only drawback was the presences of "solicitors" in the hotel's cafe

7.7 Letty T.
Philippines
May 24, 2011
Prefect Hotel Location
Location
Hotel has a perfect location. As it is one of the hotels in the area, i guess, it has new hotels nearby where we can visit. It is also near some of the tourist spots that Macau can be proud of. the hotel is also located near restaurants which serves their local cuisines. Perfect place to stay if you just want to go around by foot to Senado, Ruins, Wynns, Lisboa hotel, etc. My siblings who came from the states were happy with the place.

7.3 Alis M.
Australia
May 22, 2011
Great location
Had a street facing comfortable room with great view looking at Wynns and MGM Casinos
Appreciated and utilised the hotel shuttle. Location was central for quick walks to the main square and main sights of Macao.

8.3 Chun T.
Singapore
May 22, 2011
not bad a hotel,great location
rooms quite spacious
the staff the friendly, and the housekeeping does their job very well, about topping up the coffee and tea

7 Nita N.
Thailand
May 20, 2011
Past its prime, but good location.
Location.
We were upgraded to a suite with an great view of The Wynn hotel. it was a pleasant surprise when we entered the room. The hotel is older, but it's well maintained. The breakfast was so-so. Our room was very comfortable. Overall, we had a nice stay at this hotel.