arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2047 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Nantinee C.
Thailand
March 08, 2014
good location
good location
•Very good location. Opposite to Star world so you can take free shuttle bus to macau ferry easily. Room carpet was old and dirty although hotel was renovated. Just a room for sleep.

DOREEN Y.
Singapore
February 28, 2014
DONT WORTH THE PRICE AT ALL! FIRST AND THE LAST!!!
Nothing, nothing and nothing
Most terrible stay in Macau ever! Had been staying there for a week! Bed as hard as rock. Pillows as flat as iron. Blanket just a piece of bedsheets during winter. Room dirty. Toilet small! Toiletries not replenish everyday. Front desk rude! Wifi weak! Room no soundproof! You can hear clearly what's happening next door! Will called up everyday once or twice in the noon for housekeeping when we were sound asleep despite placing "Do Not Disturb" sign!

Jennie C.
Malaysia
February 25, 2014
Good, nice
Friendly, good location
This is my 3rd time stay in this hotel. Very good location, the food is very nice staff also very friendly and helpful.

Sze S.
Hong Kong
February 07, 2014
Bad Service
Good location, convenience to shopping area, quite
The reception staff is below standard, I had extend my booking to stay one more night but they only had superior room (before i stay at deluxe room) and reqire me to check out and check in again. Its okay, but the staff ask the travel to check in agai then waisting me for another 20 minutes. Breakfast is terrible

Julian L.
Australia
February 03, 2014
satisfactory
cntral location
was fine and great for the purpose and all the others who stayed were very happy.

Ho L.
Malaysia
January 22, 2014
Reasonable price hotel at great location
Location price for value fast internet
The check in was fast and easy. The were few facilities listed in booking menu that was either missing or not functioning eg deposit box, minibar, bath room slipper, etc. the room furnitures were relatively old compare to the surrounding hotel.

Ho L.
Malaysia
January 21, 2014
Ideally located near my interest places
Idea location, efficient check in, attentive staff
There was some mis communication about special request and resulted in inconvenience to my group, eg deposit box not working , no minibar, bath room slipper, etc. over all staying in experience was acceptable. The breakfast menu was too limited.

Ho L.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
Convenience to casinos, restaurants, night life
Great location, reasonable price, free wifi
The front desk performance was above par especially in controlling guests that always jump the queue. The breakfast was over simplify. Few facilities that was indicated in agoda list do not match the actual eg. Deposit box not functioning, no minibar or fridge, etc.

Ho L.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
Idea location with easy access to casinos and food
Reasonable price, great location, friendly staff
I like the front desk control those annoying jump queue guest. Rooms are old but clean, but we we're surprise all the deposit boxes are not functioning. That was a disappointment. The breakfast was over simplify and do not match the image of this grand hotel. Over all staff performance are acceptable.

YASUSHI S.
Japan
January 08, 2014
Good location
Cheap,good location,night life
No internet available in the room.room is ok, but not good for family.