Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Fong W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
central located
friendly , near to market, city centre
good as being the centre city area with places like senado nearby.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Bjorn T. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Ok
Location, quick check in, quick check out
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Thi N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very nice and clean in Macau
Good location , friendly staff
Very good location, friend staff and good service of the house keeper
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Alexandre L. from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Convience but old hotel
Convience location
Room is small and too old but good location to reach central
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Wee C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Large bed and room
Large room, free wifi, good location
Booked the deluxe suite room quite last minute at HKD 1,207.09, so the price isn't cheap. The deluxe suite is huge with a very large bed. I think it is possible to accommodate 3 to 4 persons in the room, however, there is charges for addition person/bed. The breakfast is not buffet style and very limited choice. The location of the hotel is quite centralized.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Nantinee C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good location
good location
•Very good location. Opposite to Star world so you can take free shuttle bus to macau ferry easily. Room carpet was old and dirty although hotel was renovated. Just a room for sleep.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

DOREEN Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
DONT WORTH THE PRICE AT ALL! FIRST AND THE LAST!!!
Nothing, nothing and nothing
Most terrible stay in Macau ever! Had been staying there for a week! Bed as hard as rock. Pillows as flat as iron. Blanket just a piece of bedsheets during winter. Room dirty. Toilet small! Toiletries not replenish everyday. Front desk rude! Wifi weak! Room no soundproof! You can hear clearly what's happening next door! Will called up everyday once or twice in the noon for housekeeping when we were sound asleep despite placing "Do Not Disturb" sign!
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Jennie C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good, nice
Friendly, good location
This is my 3rd time stay in this hotel. Very good location, the food is very nice staff also very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Sze S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Bad Service
Good location, convenience to shopping area, quite
The reception staff is below standard, I had extend my booking to stay one more night but they only had superior room (before i stay at deluxe room) and reqire me to check out and check in again. Its okay, but the staff ask the travel to check in agai then waisting me for another 20 minutes. Breakfast is terrible
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Julian L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
satisfactory
cntral location
was fine and great for the purpose and all the others who stayed were very happy.
Reviewed February 03, 2014