Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2060 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ho L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Reasonable price hotel at great location
Location price for value fast internet
The check in was fast and easy. The were few facilities listed in booking menu that was either missing or not functioning eg deposit box, minibar, bath room slipper, etc. the room furnitures were relatively old compare to the surrounding hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Ho L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Ideally located near my interest places
Idea location, efficient check in, attentive staff
There was some mis communication about special request and resulted in inconvenience to my group, eg deposit box not working , no minibar, bath room slipper, etc. over all staying in experience was acceptable. The breakfast menu was too limited.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Ho L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convenience to casinos, restaurants, night life
Great location, reasonable price, free wifi
The front desk performance was above par especially in controlling guests that always jump the queue. The breakfast was over simplify. Few facilities that was indicated in agoda list do not match the actual eg. Deposit box not functioning, no minibar or fridge, etc.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Ho L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Idea location with easy access to casinos and food
Reasonable price, great location, friendly staff
I like the front desk control those annoying jump queue guest. Rooms are old but clean, but we we're surprise all the deposit boxes are not functioning. That was a disappointment. The breakfast was over simplify and do not match the image of this grand hotel. Over all staff performance are acceptable.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

YASUSHI S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location
Cheap,good location,night life
No internet available in the room.room is ok, but not good for family.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

GERALD T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Lousy. Dirty.
Location
Big room but the bedsheet and toilet were not clean. Chamber servants seemed young and inexperienced. Other hotels nearby are better options. Will not stay here again.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Fan G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
weekend get away
value, convenient and location
We stay here for weekend get away once in a while. The hotel location is unbeatable for either getting around casino or local restaurants. Big room/comfortable bedding and nice staffs as always!
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Jerry T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
This hotel location is in the centre of night life
Near to rhe city and hight life, the girls so many in the loby
i like stay in this hotel because the location is central in the city and near to the lisboa
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Kok Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
casino hotel with chics
good locations, good nearby food, casino
slightly dark lightings in the hotel lobby and room. got a casino, some chics hanging around lobby after dark. nice location, shutter bus to other major casinos
Reviewed December 11, 2013

CHUI W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice location, comfort room
3 good: location, valuable price, easy access to public transport
nice location, comfort room, valuable price, easy access to public transport
Reviewed December 08, 2013