Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7733 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Jenny K. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convenience
breakfast is good, swimming pool and sauna
the hotel service is good, but the room is too cold
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Krystal W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Slightly disappointing.
Fast and easy check in, fast check out, free shuttle to other hotels/casinos and easily accessible by cab to major casinos like Venetian
The hotel lobby was nice and clean. Our room was large, but be dated, bathroom needed some serious renovations. The view was of the city but also some dumpy looking garbage place. The bed was stiff, but you could control the air con, so we were freezing but were able to turn it off. The hotel location wasnt awful, but you needed a cab to get to all the popular places. The breakfast had a pretty sad selection, we only ate the toast and fruit. It does have a later check out of 12pm, which is nice, but once breakfast is over the loud construction starts so no extra sleeping time. Overall, you get what you pay for, if you lost all your money at the casino you want be disappointed that you only paid a little for the hotel room.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

man C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Its was okay not perfect
Fitness room, swimming pool, food
The fitness center is very good including the swimming pool. But the toilet is dirty.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Wei L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Cheap
cheap location and staff
It was pleasant. but not great. The room wasnt very clean. it wasnt the best but not the worst. just one hotel that you will just want to stay one night and thats it.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Kathi D. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Fine for 1 or 2 nights.
Price, pools, breakfast.
Fine. Definitely not 0.8km from The Venetian as advertised... Hard to get taxis or any pulic transport.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

KM C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good and tidy hotel.
Good swimming pool. Nice breakfast and good transportation network when travelling by bus.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Ho W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good service
Good service with reasonable pricing. swimming is good
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Wai T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Not too bad
Clean room, friendly staff, near to airport
It was alright. relatively good hotel but not outstanding. The cleanliness was alright. there are definitely some better ones out there with similar price range.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Natasha B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Terrible. Way too expensive for such a dirty hote
Nothing. The bus shuttle did not run. Hard to get taxi. Room dirty and smelly
The worst I have ever stayed. Will never recommend the Regency
Reviewed October 10, 2013

chonpattsorn K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice Hotel. Very comfortable and safety
Comfortable Cleaning Room and Good location
I ever been here 2 times when i came to Macao. The hotel is clean and safety. My room is quite large with comfortable bed. Value of money. Next time in Macao i will be here for sure :)
Reviewed October 10, 2013