arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7722 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Phattajaree B.
Thailand
October 18, 2015
Big room, nice staff.
Big room, nice staff, good breakfast
Hotel staff were very nice with good English. They were helpful. Room was big and comfortable. If you look for 5 stars hotel with reasonable price, this hotle is your answer.

Paul C.
Malaysia
October 02, 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, food & people
Very convenient due to location.

Verkha M.
United Kingdom
October 01, 2015
Great Place for a night stay
Love the pool, though there was a hortnets nest. Easy and Comfy place, stayed there before, would stay there again.

ALOK R.
India
October 01, 2015
Living experience in Macau
staff attitude, quick checkin and value for money
Fantastic is the best way to describe my stay at Regency

Susanna Y.
Hong Kong
September 30, 2015
Catering Service
Clear, Convenient, no Perfume
Overall the service is satisfied but suggest to have table arrangement for breakfast. or else customers have no table to sit as people sit randomly. And We had dinner there, but there seemed no service at all, we waited for our meal near an hour and we were hurried to watch firework.

Emily R.
United States
September 29, 2015
Overrated, old and not very clean
It was cheap

WIJITTRA C.
Thailand
September 29, 2015
Good Value for one night stay
Nice swimming pool, good value, location
We had chosen this hotel because of the reasonable price for one night stay and it's not far from the Venetian where we have to see the concert. The room is not big and quite old, the bed is ok. The swimming pool is very nice.

Karl P.
Philippines
September 28, 2015
Out of the way but best value for money
Friendly staff, good breakfast
If you only need a place to sleep in and have breakfast in Macau, this is the best value you could possibly get. It's far from all the sites, but even if you spend money on a taxi to get around, you would still end up paying much less compared to staying at the more expensive and newer hotels. By the way, this hotel looks like it was built during the seventies, but it is well-maintained and managed, and staff are very friendly. The only real negative - no in-room wifi! You'll have to hang out in the lobby.

Kevin R.
Australia
September 28, 2015
Good Hotel Great Location
Location Cleanliness Excellent front desk staff
No serious issue. Pity that No Wifi in room therefore cant be five star rated.

Eli L.
Israel
September 28, 2015
Good value for money but definitely not 5 stars
Staff was nice, location pretty good. Food was ok.
The hotel is ok. It's not wow. Definitely not like the 5 star hotels like venetian, mgm, Wynne and the many other fancy ones. But the hotel is clean and gives good value for money. You can sleep there at night and spend the day in the fancy hotels. There is only free Internet in the lobby. The pool is ok but very empty. Bottom line good value for money.