Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7730 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7730 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

FONG M.
Singapore
August 22, 2013
Pleasant
Clean, great breakfast and comfortable
Stay was pleasant. Near various casions. Taxi to Macau is nearby and cheap. Peaceful surroundings and nice sea view. Will stay here again in the future.

nancy L.
Philippines
August 21, 2013
the place is peaceful and quiet so we get to relax
clean, friendly staff, quiet
our stay was good. we just find it hard to get taxi outside since no free shuttle was provided to the hotel to cotai or vice versa.

Chai F.
Malaysia
August 21, 2013
A comfortable place to stay
Comfortable environment, high speed internet in the lobby and Friendly staff
Satisfying staying in Regency Hotel Macau, Will recommend it to my friends to come and stay in the hotel.

Kum C.
Malaysia
August 21, 2013
We are comfortable in Regency
Shuttle bus available, breakfast included & easy access
The staff are friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay with easy access around Macau with the availability of hotel's shuttle bus. Thank you.

Jeremy K.
United States
August 21, 2013
Hotel needs renovation/upgrading.
noe that I can think of.
Barely satfactory stay. It is time for upgrading its infrastructure. Bathroom is rundown. Room air conditioning is difficult to control, if at all. Breakfast is mediocre.

Saywee P.
Thailand
August 20, 2013
Affordable 5-star hotel
Ocean view, Friendly staff, Shuttle bus to tourist attraction and terminal
Not far from airport. Comfortable room but smelly and old. Easily go to Macau because it closes to bridge. Stunning view. Shuttle bus service also convenience but the bus is very old.

remender S.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
cozy romantic stay
clean room, friendly staff and big swimming pool

EVANGELINE A.
Philippines
August 19, 2013
nice hotel to stay in with friendly staff
clean room.comfortable to stay.quiet place.good food
Friendly accommodating staff..a must to recommend.

Minsoo K.
South Korea
August 19, 2013
Budget hotel
Reasonable price
The first thing to chose this hotel is the reasonable price only. This hotel located in far from main city area, so you need to pay the taxi fare for transfortation. The hotel provide a free shuttle bus from hotel to macau ferry terminal, but frequency is 1hour. It's very uncomfortable. But the price is cheap than other hotel.

Keith K.
Singapore
August 19, 2013
Excellent stay! One of the best hotels this trip!
Large clean rooms, good food, very helpful staff