arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7718 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ezar G.
Philippines
June 23, 2013
Relaxing
Clean room and reasonable price
Hotel is quite old already.

Henri A.
France
June 23, 2013
confort great price value
style, confort, friendliness

Roderick S.
United States
June 21, 2013
Ok quality for cost, but definitely not 5 stars
Reasonable rate, friendly staff, quick check in
The hotel is advertised as 5 star, but it is more like 3 star. Good value if all you are doing is staying in the room at night, but it has definitely aged. The staff were friendly and they were able to get a taxi for me quickly. The do have a shuttle service to take you to main shopping area and the ferries. There are nicer hotels in the area, but much more expensive.

Yuefang Z.
China
June 21, 2013
As a 5 star hotel, the price is quite acceptable.
Customer services
The official check-in time is 2pm. But we arrived at the hotel around 12 pm. The room I booked was not available at that time. So the staff upgraded my booking and gave me a room faced to Macau Island. Good services.

jim C.
Australia
June 20, 2013
resort style
pool, large room, resort style
it was ok, the hotel is old, but quiet clean, dont like the fact that everything in the room is glued onto the surface, the hotel has a large swimming pool, which is quiet nice, but the staff is quiet cold, and when i had my breakfast there, i went to get more food, and left my magazine on the table, and when i returned, i found that the staff threw away my magazine and didnt even apologize when they got it back from the trash, not very pleasant

Kim B.
Denmark
June 20, 2013
Never again
There were no 3 things worth mentioning
Very unsatisfactory experience. I had asked for possible transport from Taipa Ferry terminal online but never received an answer. In the end there was non despite the web page informing about 'Transport available'. Every other hotel offers free transport from Taipa Ferry Terminal to the hotels. We ended up having to take taxis. The hotel also offers free wifi. Well only in the lobby and not in the rooms. The extortionate rate of 168MOP for one day - for one user! No thanks....... We booked 2 rooms and had a girl aged 11 in one room as 3 guest. We had to buy her full price breakfast even though she only had a couple of slices of melon and some porridge. On top I had to pay in cash as clearly the staff was expecting me to run away from the bill - even though the reception had my full credit card details. I have never experienced similar suspicion in an international hotel. I will never set foot in that hotel again.

Mary M.
Philippines
June 20, 2013
Highly recommended
clean rooms, accessible and affordable

Andrzej P.
Australia
June 20, 2013
Has seen better days. In need of refurbishme
Good room size
One of the many dated properties in Macau needed TLC to bring it up to scratch

Armand R.
Indonesia
June 19, 2013
Big room but far
spacious room, big bathroom, friendly staff
Nice, but far from the casinos locations, you must go with a shuttle bus that only leaves 1/hour

Ion H.
China
June 19, 2013
Nice place and comfort room
Nice hotel, clean room n excellent roomservice
I like the design of hotel where place many painting in the corridor. Also, I feel very relax to live in here!!