arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7722 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ezequiel K.
Argentina
June 02, 2013
Not what you expect of a five stars hotel.
The swimming pool is nice a there was nobody else using it
The hotel is ok, but it's past its prime time and would be in need of a renovation. The room we had was small and the bathroom was quite basic and rundown, not at all what you expect of a five star hotel, it was more like a three star, at best. The price of course is lower than other five stars in town, but there is a reason for that. Common areas are ok, nice garden. Internet in the room is not included, if there's any. You can use wifi in the lobby only.

HUEY L.
Malaysia
June 01, 2013
the receptionist very helpful, nice and friendly..
comfortable room, staff very helpful, kind and friendly, the food is nice too
Very good. I will continue to stay here for next time. I will highly recommend to my relative and friend

Daniel L.
Canada
May 31, 2013
Nice resort area and facilities
quiet, resort, price

Sudarmono S.
Indonesia
May 31, 2013
Not Bad for first exprience in this hotel.
Fast Check-in and check-out, Friendly and good english staff, great air conditioning.
Nothing special except the very helpull staff from Receptionist, Security, Restaurant Manager and the room service.

rowdy I.
Malaysia
May 31, 2013
excellent
friendly and easy access to other area
The stay was excellent and easy access to the airport.

Michael C.
Hong Kong
May 31, 2013
The show and exhibition are good
The prize is cheap, include breadfast,the room size is ok

Ashok J.
India
May 30, 2013
Not well. This hotel is rundown & away from city.
You made me laugh. The onl y best thing is the hotel is cheaper than others.
Terrible. The hotel is near to abandon place, no shuttle bus going there. Always need to use taxi. If you close your eye till you reach the hotel & open it right there you may appreciate the size of the room, but once you see other hotels in the city, you will feel not going back that place to sleep & bath. Definitely a wrong choice to save few dollar. Never ever recommend to my enemy also.

CHOW B.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2013
The hotel is good for holiday stay other.
swimming pool, good breakfast, quiet lobby
It is best to renew eletrical appliance at room, such as TV, hot water pot, refrigerator etc. The present one is old fashion and worn.

Chong Y.
Malaysia
May 30, 2013
Clean and big hotel
Clean and big family room with 2 bathrooms.
The hotel provides free shuttle bus to Macau city but those who wish to gamble, it is not a good hotel. It located far from luxury gambling hotel. Shuttle bus is provided at the ferry terminal.

Chun L.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2013
Fair hotel
The price was reasonable. The pool was nice. The rooms are big and clean