Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7733 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Sureerat R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel good dining and swimming pool
Facility room and food
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Ivan I. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Inconvenient shuttle bus, great breakfast
Great breakfast, Clean room, Toiletries provided
The shuttle service was lacking, with only one hour per bus and service stops at 8pm already. There are also no big hotels nearby to use their shuttle service. We had to take taxi a few times, thankfully it's only around $20 per ride on meter. We got the room with 2 beds and found the beds a bit smaller than standard hotel beds. Free internet also only available at the lobby and need to pay extra for internet in the room.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Yicun H. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
It worthed more than we expected it to be.
Price( we got a special offer), location( near the bridge connecting macau and taipa), comfort.
It was totally worth it. But the air condition was really cold and there was no way to change it. We asked for an extra blanket but they brought us one that seemed a bit dirty so we didn't dare to use it... The check-in and check-out were incredibly fast.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

lai C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfort room
Spacious, quiet and friendly
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Ng I. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Quiet and comfortable
Good Location, service, room size big
Bus stop Is in front of the hotel. Room is Clean and comfortable.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Samantha L. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
disappointed
pool, garden, spa
Apart from the lovely pool bar, garden and spa, the hotel is a bit expensive for the standard offered. I would not recommend it for a romantic journey.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Wai C. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable and silence
Silence and beautiful, price is acceptable and close to the down town
The price is acceptable and the hotel is silence and beautiful. Will introduce this hotel to friends if they need to stay at Macau.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

ROHIT C. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
worst ever stay in a hotel
there is nothing to be shared as good about the hotel and you should never stay here
it was the moswt disapointing stay as we had booked the hotel keeping in mind its a 4 star but the Hotel is not even worth being called a two star the staff is very uncorporative Agoda should be ashamed of selling such hotel on their site and refrain themself to be associated with.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Danny W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good
clean, colourfull, nice...
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Danny W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
classic
classic, clean, good
Reviewed May 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: