Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7728 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7728 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Chun-Chi H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
reasonable price
reasonable price, good location, close to public transportation.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Banthita N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
very good hotel
nice staff, nice food, nice location
we are enjoy to stay this hotel, very good and plan to come back
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Nick M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good for what it is
Convenient, nice staff, clean
A decent place to stay - though a bit dated. Most certainly 4 Stars at one time - though I think they may be losing it a bit compared to newer 4 Star hotels in Macau. Nevertheless, decent location and good value for money. We would stay again.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Gar L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
the hotel is getting old
If you are looking for a hotel with acceptable location and easy access to bus stop, this is a choice with reasoabl
The life guard is not friendly when we were using the pool.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Tan H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
GOOD
FRIENDLY STAFF , GOOD BREADFAST , BUS STOP JUST OPPOSITE
GOOD & CLEAN ROOM , WITH HELPFUL STAFF , THE ROOM ARE BIG
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Kelly N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Price is reasonable but many mosquito in the room
The hotel price is very reasonable, you can have free wifi in the lobby and the lobby is spacious.
Price is very reasonable but many mosquito in the room. We can't sleep very well. The free breakfast is not very good and the food is not all in good temperature.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

CHUNG T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
No frill fuss free
good service. friendly staff.
was good. but the room could have been better maintained. there was an awful smell in the room. smelled like foot locker
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Aminath L. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It was lovable
Best hospitality and clean rooms. Rooms are spacious.
Hotel got good facilities where everyone can enjoy. Rooms are spacious and well cleaned
Reviewed March 23, 2013

HWAI T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
add hotel shuttle service to airport
good breakfast, nice spa, good location
improve frequency of shuttle service from Ferry terminal as we waited over an hour to pick us to the hotel. Moreover we have to take taxi to airport as there are no shuttle provided.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Kathy T. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Easy access to public transportation
hotel offer free shuttle to Macau City and ferry termial
Reviewed March 22, 2013