arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7681 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7681 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.3 Joan Y.
United Kingdom
February 19, 2013
Great service but no Wi-fi at hotel room
Friendly services, clean and quiet.
General speaking, a nice hotel and very good rate.

3 Brittany P.
United States
February 19, 2013
Deserted hotel with unfriendly service
The outdoor pool area
Doormen were very rude, and the hotel had a eerie feel to it. Not a good location, and the view overlooks a construction site.

5 Ginger F.
Canada
February 18, 2013
Okay hotel
pool
The rooms were damp and musty. The bathroom was large but outdated. The hotel hallways and rooms smelled. The concierge told us to go take a bus because he doesn't know if he can get a taxi - seemed ridiculous. For the price you are paying i would suggest to stay elsewhere.

5 Alice L.
Malaysia
February 18, 2013
Great Location but old hotel
Price paid worth!
The hotel is with very strong facilities and amenities bases, but really need a full renovation. Carpets need to be changed and air-conditioning system need to be cleaned thoroughly.

5.3 Alice L.
Malaysia
February 18, 2013
Great Location but old hotel
Price paid worth!
The hotel is with very strong facilities and amenities bases, but really need a full renovation. Carpets need to be changed and air-conditioning system need to be cleaned thoroughly.

9 Terrance K.
United States
February 18, 2013
Comfortable hotel and close to airport
Quiet hotel, large rooms
we often stay at the regency since it is rather close to the airport (5 minutes by taxi). the rooms are rather large and the beds are very comfortable. the bathrooms are a bit dated, but the price for this hotel makes up for it. the staff is always friendly and helpful. the buffet breakfast is good, with different foods to keep my family and i happy.

7.7 CHIEN K.
Taiwan
February 18, 2013
Regency Hotel Macau
Regency hotel macau is a good hotel, but the rooms do not have plumbing bath inconvenient

6.3 shuk C.
China
February 17, 2013
位置方便,簡約寧靜
全海景、賞煙花、服務人員很細心
check in very fast and the front desk staff is nice and cheerful!the firework is great but too noise ..even at 10 night..the television channel has not much choice. And the window cannot open..the breakfast is alright,nothing special.

8.7 Hong G.
China
February 16, 2013
Nice hotel with convenient location
good location, value for money
Spent 2 nights during New Year holiday, happy about the stay. Great location, great value for the money.

8 ALI P.
Indonesia
February 15, 2013
Beautiful Hotel
City tour
The room is big, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful during my stay there. They recommended me to go for the city tour which is part of the hotel service and I enjoyed the tour very much. It is very convenient to find food around the hotel vicinity.