Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7733 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

rosanne C.
Malaysia
January 30, 2013
Lousy Hotel
Bigger room compare with HK
the room is big but old and lousy , no food stall or restaurant near by unless you eat in the hotel or hotel opposite . the pillow of the room is really bad, during check in the service was bad too...

hsiulan H.
Taiwan
January 30, 2013
The service is not bad, but the hotel is really to
The lobby and location look good because it's convenient to go to Macau downtown or Venetian.
The hotel is too old, so the room has the smell of mildew and the facility in the room is really not good.

Yuen H.
Australia
January 30, 2013
Good location but old hotel
Breakfast
A very old 5-stars hotel but with big room and toilet. The hotel surrounding environment is quite nice but the swimming pool was closed temporarily due to maintainence. Pillows were too soft. Breakfast was better than expectation and the food were tasty. Shuttle buses to Macau ferry terminal were available but not too frequent. Communications with customers were weak, I sent an email to ask transportation to hotel but did not receive any reply, but the staff were very nice there.

Ang L.
Malaysia
January 29, 2013
Good service n clean hotel
Clean
The hotel is very clean although this hotel is quite old but well mainhtean. . The swimming pool n garden is relax n privacy .

Effendee A.
Malaysia
January 28, 2013
A Very Good 5 Star Services
The Friendly And Helpful Staff
I stay there for 3 days and two nights. The trip is more on the business trip. All the staff in the hotel very friendly eventhough not all of them can speak English. But they are very helpful and try to deal on whatever problem or matter that i arise up. Very positive stay even though this is one of the cheapest hotel in Macau.

daphne L.
Malaysia
January 26, 2013
Great location
near to all vacation places
near most of the vacation area, food, transport, weather all very nice

chun C.
China
January 26, 2013
great for all tastes
convenient location;quick check in and check out; supermarket and shopping malls nearby;super good service
we were welcomed pleasantly on arrival and in one minute we checked in. The hotel is quiet but it's still good service. the breakfast buffet was good and we had a decent meal in the restaurant. we paid a reasonable price for our stay so happy with our choice.

YONG L.
Malaysia
January 25, 2013
no casino in hotel; well-equiped gym
relaxing ambience n good breakfast by macau stds
A bit off the centre of casino crawling more of a resort as the name suggest! popular with chinese tour groups.

WING K.
Hong Kong
January 24, 2013
simple hotel
No casino
Stay a night. No casino in the hotel so no influx of customer for gambling. Facing the habour, you can enjoy the magnificent habour lighting. Have tennis courts for sport. It is preferable to stay in summer so that you can enjoy the swimming in the pool.

Venkatachalam V.
India
January 23, 2013
Good Location.
Its good for Budget Travellers
The Hotel is in a Good Location. Service is very good and friendly. Only the Room Furnitures are Old....