arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7722 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

JEAN P.
France
January 22, 2013
location is good, lovely hotel
good breakfast
it is so easy to walk to see 4 face buddha, i like breakfast here.

Jeffry T.
Indonesia
January 21, 2013
The hotel with standard facility
The room is clean
The hotel is not so far from venetian. If we go by taxi from ferry terminal to hotel it costs about MOP 40. The room is standard nothing special. We need to go to lobby to have free wifi connection. However is quite good compared to the room price. Perhaps for the next visit we will consider to stay at this hotel again.

Jeffry T.
Indonesia
January 21, 2013
The hotel is value for money
The facility is good enough
There are some chinese restaurants around the hotel. We can eat fried rice for about HKD 50. We booked the room with breakfast but the meal was not so tasty. We need to go to lobby to use free wifi connection since there is no wifi signal in the room. Besides the cons things, I think the hotel is value for money and should be considered by everyone who comes to Macau.

Wai C.
United States
January 21, 2013
Fair hotel
location
The hotel is a bit old but it's fine if you just want a stay.

Jungun A.
South Korea
January 21, 2013
good loction, but swimming pool is closed
good location, kind crew
good loction, but swimming pool is closed(12.11~13.03) no casino, but good spa!

Suchinda K.
Thailand
January 20, 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
very convenience to go every place in macau
all staffs are nice and friendly. room is clean and good view ,although it is old. the location is very convenience.

chan S.
Malaysia
January 20, 2013
Cozy
Convenient
Very nice room, near to bus station , free shuttle bus to casino and also to ferry terminal.

Evelyn L.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2013
Nice stay
Comfortable, relaxing and quiet
I like the regency a lot. It is a comfortable stay. Though the hotel is not new, it is renovated and well equipted. What we need are all available. I especially appreciate the comfortable zone with sofa for guests to enjoy free wifi in the lobby. Free breakfast also provided. If you are going to Macau for casino, you will like Regency. It is a hotel without casino and crowds or guests coming for gambling. Feel peace, quiet and relaxing. Free shuttle available to the Macau pier, but not the temporary Taipa pier, not convenient enough. Staffs are all helpful and nice. Listen to my need with patient and answer with smile. I can feel that they are making their best to make us stay happily. Will stay again for sure.

Mark L.
United Kingdom
January 19, 2013
Good deal all roun
d. Good staff, room & feel
Pleased with experience and my boss and I used your hotel again last Wednesday night of 16 / 17th. He was also impressed Only one complaint heating did not work.

Paula S.
Japan
January 18, 2013
Very relaxing
Has a great pool in a garden with lots of trees
Loved the garden pool right in the middle of all those hig rise hotels.