arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7680 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7681 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 Tsang H.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2013
good at the price you paid.
quiet, non-smoking floor, relaxing and pleasant, breakfast included
Bed is hard but comfortable. The area is generally quiet and relaxing. The room is reasonably clean although the hotel is a bit old. Breakfast is adequate. Transportation inconvenient and the hotel is not close to any attractions. The casinos in the neighborhood are small and very limited in terms of games and slot machines. Anyway, because of the relatively lower price, we may consider staying there again.

9.7 reynaldo M.
Philippines
January 16, 2013
just perfect for the price!
clean and very warm hotel employee
we just loved our stay in this hotel the room is clean although its a little bit old already but they maintain the cleanliness of it,the buffet breakfast es perfect ,over all hotel is very good

7 Jynn L.
Singapore
January 15, 2013
Good hotel but inconvienent location
Spacious and good hospitality
In general, the hotel is pretty comfortable. Except for the location (located far away from most casinos), everything was pleasant. Nonetheless, taxi in Macau is relatively affordable, so cabbing to most location was easy. In all, good value hotel for the price paid!

9 Jana S.
Estonia
January 15, 2013
Great location
very good stuff and breakfast
A little bit old, but everything is very good. We choosed smoking room and it was very surprised that there wasn't any smoking smell (what we were affraid). The room was big. I the bathroom was very good choise of toilettries and even te weight :) We liked the breakfast (good choise)

8.3 CORNELIA P.
Philippines
January 15, 2013
nice hotel
helpful front desk staff
enjoyed our stay at the hotel, nice room (although hotel is a bit old, situated near bus stop going to macau central and other parts of the islands, good breakfast too, although i was expecting some macau food something like soup noodles (although we had fried noodles). Although the hotel is located in a main street, the taxi driver we took from the airport did not know the location. All in all, nice trip

8 Sunil S.
Malaysia
January 14, 2013
Nice Hotel with specious rooms and good city view
Good location, easy to get transportation to Macau and other casino areas.
We just had a night stay in the hotel, so really can not comment much on the facilities provided. Room was in a good condition. Very big room. The hotel is a bit Traditional Chinese kind of hotel. Staffs are very helpful and service is good. I would recommend this hotel to others.

6.3 Baoshi H.
Singapore
January 11, 2013
An ordinary hotel without casino
Located in Taipa which is near to Venetian and Galaxy
this hotel accommodates many tour group stays so do proceed early for breakfast to avoid disappointment. complementary wifi is only available in the hotel lobby and it is really lagging. the whole hotel is dimly lighted. despite it being a 4/5 stars hotel, the facilities in hotel room are lacking when compared to a modern 4/5 stars hotel rooms. the complementary shuttle service to macau is based on a first come first serve basis. the small shuttle bus moves off when it is full.

8 Yeo E.
Singapore
January 11, 2013
friendly staff
cafe
good service. not too far from the airport, about HK$45 taxi to airport. Not too far from the Macau city too.Convenient.

8.3 TAN H.
Indonesia
January 11, 2013
Old hotel but the room nice
Like
I'm like this hotel because the room cleanliness but the room old room n small

6 Mo C.
Hong Kong
January 10, 2013
Moderate price hotel
staff is helpful
the hotel needs to do rennovation as it's a bit old in appearance and furniture and fittings. the quilt is not warm enough. there's problem on the tv that we need to turn on and off by hand instead of by the remote control. however, the staff is helpful and attitude is good.