Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7727 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7727 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

YING L. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice Hotel but a bit old
Very good location, near casinos
it was a good stay and I believe in the 70s the hotel must be one of the best in Macau but the amenities are getting too old, same as the decorations of the hotel. behind the hotel there is one whole street of restaurants, many options
Reviewed January 22, 2013

chanamon K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Regency Hotel
include breakfast
The hotel locates in Taipa island near the Macau international airport and ferry terminal. it's better if you take taxi to go to the hotel. By the way, no WiFi in room.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Selvaneson G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Classic Room
The hospitability of staff is excellent.
Pleasurable stay. Facilties is well maintened, this hotel is Centre to both macau island and cotai. Good location.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

JEAN P. from France
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
location is good, lovely hotel
good breakfast
it is so easy to walk to see 4 face buddha, i like breakfast here.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Jeffry T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
The hotel with standard facility
The room is clean
The hotel is not so far from venetian. If we go by taxi from ferry terminal to hotel it costs about MOP 40. The room is standard nothing special. We need to go to lobby to have free wifi connection. However is quite good compared to the room price. Perhaps for the next visit we will consider to stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Jeffry T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
The hotel is value for money
The facility is good enough
There are some chinese restaurants around the hotel. We can eat fried rice for about HKD 50. We booked the room with breakfast but the meal was not so tasty. We need to go to lobby to use free wifi connection since there is no wifi signal in the room. Besides the cons things, I think the hotel is value for money and should be considered by everyone who comes to Macau.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Wai C. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Fair hotel
location
The hotel is a bit old but it's fine if you just want a stay.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Jungun A. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good loction, but swimming pool is closed
good location, kind crew
good loction, but swimming pool is closed(12.11~13.03) no casino, but good spa!
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Suchinda K. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
very convenience to go every place in macau
all staffs are nice and friendly. room is clean and good view ,although it is old. the location is very convenience.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

chan S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Cozy
Convenient
Very nice room, near to bus station , free shuttle bus to casino and also to ferry terminal.
Reviewed January 20, 2013