arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7684 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7684 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7 Chanzi B.
United Kingdom
January 02, 2013
Good location but lack of characteristics
Great location, plenty choices for breakfast
Convenient location as close to airport and free shuttle bus to the ferry port. Breakfast is good, having enough options to choose froom. Room is big, but smells.

8.3 JINYOUNG J.
South Korea
January 02, 2013
five star but not five star
food, very friendly staff, in civilian city
overall, it was very decent hotel to stay in, especially if you don't want to spend all the time and money staying at in casino like the venetian. due to it's location, no taxi really go there, but since macau is small, you can easily walk anywhere. unless you are trying to cross the bridges.

6 Somsak L.
Thailand
January 02, 2013
Just ok, room is old
Price
Just so so hotel room is old no wifi in room. Great choice if u only want to stay in taipa area

7 huiling L.
Singapore
January 02, 2013
Good enough for a short sleepover
Proximity to airport
Hotel was under renovation so the facade was insightful but rooms were decent and good enough for a short sleepover.

7.7 Daniel U.
United States
January 02, 2013
Nice hotel, older but fair, great exercise room
Easy shuttle service
The rooms are spacious and kept clean - good housekeeping service. Breakfast was a nice perk. Easy taxi service to the main part of this island or a quick bus ride to the other island - both reasonable in price and convenience. There is shuttle service to other hotels/casinos and the ferry. The lobby was cold (it's winter) and could have used a good vacuum but otherwise tidy. The exercise room is huge and barely used (time of year?); unfortunately the pool was closed but looked like a ton of fun for children with lots of chairs for relaxing. Could be fun in warmer weather.

8 Yau G.
Philippines
January 01, 2013
" Great location and helpful staff
Big comfortable room, great location, helpful staff.
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. We do not have to depend on the expensive taxis to move around as the bus stop are just around the hotel. The hotel also provide free shuttle service to the strategic places at the main island of Macau including the harbor going to Hong Kong. Breakfast is however just very simple for a four star hotel. Will stay again at this hotel when I visit Macao again.

8.3 Roberto M.
Philippines
January 01, 2013
Very Accommodating Staff
The staff of the hotel was nice. The lady in the reseption area named Grace was very helpful.
My family and I had a good stay in the hotel. We chose to stay in the second floor which is a smoking area because my brother was afraid of heights. In the beginning, the room stank because of the previous people who stayed who I guess are smokers. But after an hour or two the smell was gone.

8.3 Roberto M.
Philippines
January 01, 2013
Relaxing Hotel
The resort facilities were sufficient.
The location of the hotel was good. It is in an area which is not that crowded but you can easily commute or walk to go to places that you want to go to.

7.7 Kam C.
Hong Kong
January 01, 2013
Nice Room with Reasonable Price
Quiet location, Clean & Big room
Silent hotel with no casino in the hotel. Big room with big bed, clean & tidy, non smoking. Free shuttle bus service is provided every hour. Breakfast is nice with wide variety.

4.3 Norman T.
Philippines
January 01, 2013
decent hotel
not that crowded as compare to other hotels.
our stay at the hotel is ok. without that many hassle we first read in it's previous reviews. buffet breakfast is also ok, just that it's always the same & no other variant. hotel is suitable for businessmen as there's not that much shops or restaurants around the area. overall, it's a good hotel to stay.