arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7721 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7721 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

QUEENIE K.
Malaysia
January 02, 2013
Lovely Hotel with helpful staff
Helpful staffs
The room just nice for our stay and it just a short walking distance to bus station The staff are really helpful and friendly to recommend us the famous place for dining and sightseeing Another thing the breakfast have variety choice from oriental to western menu

supaporn S.
Thailand
January 02, 2013
Nice Service and good location
Have all accommodation in a room, nice location
- Have a bus stop in front of the hotel - Easy to travel other place in Macau - It's number 1 of hotel in the map - Breakfast is included but it don't have many choices of food for eating.

Lina A.
Indonesia
January 02, 2013
Quite Nice Hotel
Big sized room
since i came with my husband and 2 children, they gave me bigger room with 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed. hotel location quite strategic. within walking distance, there are restaurant and convinient store. bus station is also nearby. honestly, transportation never be a problem in macau, since it's quite easy to get free transportation from many casino all over macau.

Ju T.
Malaysia
January 02, 2013
Old hotel
Nothing
Bed not comfortable. Breakfast not much choice, shuttle bus limited provided for each day, old bilding view from the room that i stayed. Not a good choice to be recommend to others.

Ju T.
Malaysia
January 02, 2013
Dissapointed
Nothing
We stayed in the same hotel the first night we reached Macau, and we recehck into the same hotel after our trip to Hong Kong. The hotel provide shuttle bus from or to macau jetty. However the day we reached jetty from Hong Kong, we wanted to wait for out hotel shuttle bus, is been quite long we waited and were happy when we saw the shuttle came from the opposite way, we waited for the shuttle at the road side, however the shuttle didnt stop and wait for even a minute then the shuttle just left. And we have to wait for another hour cos the interval of shuttle bus provided is 1 hour. When we reached the hotel, i did a complaint to the receptionist while i check in. Howver she didnt help and ask me to talk to the concierge, It was kind of dissapointed overall on the service provided!

Marissa A.
Philippines
January 02, 2013
Good location, near Airport
It's near the airport and comes with amenities
The hotel is very convenient to the airport. Got variety of foods for breakfast.

Chanzi B.
United Kingdom
January 02, 2013
Good location but lack of characteristics
Great location, plenty choices for breakfast
Convenient location as close to airport and free shuttle bus to the ferry port. Breakfast is good, having enough options to choose froom. Room is big, but smells.

JINYOUNG J.
South Korea
January 02, 2013
five star but not five star
food, very friendly staff, in civilian city
overall, it was very decent hotel to stay in, especially if you don't want to spend all the time and money staying at in casino like the venetian. due to it's location, no taxi really go there, but since macau is small, you can easily walk anywhere. unless you are trying to cross the bridges.

Somsak L.
Thailand
January 02, 2013
Just ok, room is old
Price
Just so so hotel room is old no wifi in room. Great choice if u only want to stay in taipa area

huiling L.
Singapore
January 02, 2013
Good enough for a short sleepover
Proximity to airport
Hotel was under renovation so the facade was insightful but rooms were decent and good enough for a short sleepover.