Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7730 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7730 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Chu F. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
old is the word
cheap price
This hotel is getting old and need renovation. But all facilties are maintained quite good though. No free wifi. For the price offered, it is good deal still.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Donna F. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice Hotel
Comfortable with friendly and helpful staff
The hotel room was spacious and clean but unfortunately there was no wi-fi except in the lobby. Breakfast was ok with a relatively good selection. The front desk staff was very accommodating and always there to assist you in all your queries.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

supaporn S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice Service and good location
Have all accommodation in a room, nice location
- Have a bus stop in front of the hotel - Easy to travel other place in Macau - It's number 1 of hotel in the map - Breakfast is included but it don't have many choices of food for eating.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Lina A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Quite Nice Hotel
Big sized room
since i came with my husband and 2 children, they gave me bigger room with 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed. hotel location quite strategic. within walking distance, there are restaurant and convinient store. bus station is also nearby. honestly, transportation never be a problem in macau, since it's quite easy to get free transportation from many casino all over macau.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Ju T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Old hotel
Nothing
Bed not comfortable. Breakfast not much choice, shuttle bus limited provided for each day, old bilding view from the room that i stayed. Not a good choice to be recommend to others.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Ju T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Dissapointed
Nothing
We stayed in the same hotel the first night we reached Macau, and we recehck into the same hotel after our trip to Hong Kong. The hotel provide shuttle bus from or to macau jetty. However the day we reached jetty from Hong Kong, we wanted to wait for out hotel shuttle bus, is been quite long we waited and were happy when we saw the shuttle came from the opposite way, we waited for the shuttle at the road side, however the shuttle didnt stop and wait for even a minute then the shuttle just left. And we have to wait for another hour cos the interval of shuttle bus provided is 1 hour. When we reached the hotel, i did a complaint to the receptionist while i check in. Howver she didnt help and ask me to talk to the concierge, It was kind of dissapointed overall on the service provided!
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Marissa A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location, near Airport
It's near the airport and comes with amenities
The hotel is very convenient to the airport. Got variety of foods for breakfast.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Chanzi B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location but lack of characteristics
Great location, plenty choices for breakfast
Convenient location as close to airport and free shuttle bus to the ferry port. Breakfast is good, having enough options to choose froom. Room is big, but smells.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

JINYOUNG J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
five star but not five star
food, very friendly staff, in civilian city
overall, it was very decent hotel to stay in, especially if you don't want to spend all the time and money staying at in casino like the venetian. due to it's location, no taxi really go there, but since macau is small, you can easily walk anywhere. unless you are trying to cross the bridges.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Somsak L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Just ok, room is old
Price
Just so so hotel room is old no wifi in room. Great choice if u only want to stay in taipa area
Reviewed January 02, 2013