arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7718 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Wing W.
China
July 03, 2015
over expected, it is not deserve 5 stars
transportion is fair.
it deserves 2 star.

Cheong H.
Malaysia
July 02, 2015
Cheap & Good
Service, facilities & value for money
Everything is good except transportation service......not really convenient

Behshad R.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
very very old hotel but maybe value for money!
cheap,shuttle bus ,reasonable breakfast
very old hotel, no wifi in room, only available at lobby.

Mirko P.
Italy
June 30, 2015
Ok for the price but not even free wifi
breakfast buffet, issues promptly solved, shuttle bus
Room not that clean, we had a problem with the temperature which was promptly solved. Breakfast was awesome, delicious, rich and various. Staff didn't speak a good English and didn't have a nice attitude. Also, I was asked for a deposit out of nowhere which I didn't expect at all. Shuttle bus service very convenient. No free in-room wifi.

Olivia C.
China
June 29, 2015
great
it feels comfortable, natural and lively with the fish and plants in there.
Very good

reno L.
Philippines
June 28, 2015
THE HOTEL IS DEFINITELY OVERRATED AS A FIVE STAR
THE HOTEL STAFF ARE COURTEOUS
THE HOTEL WAS QUITE OLD. THE TELEVISION SET WAS AN OLD MODEL AND NOT WORKING PROPERLY. THE CONDITION AND AMENITIES ARE NOT ACCORDING TO MY EXPECTATION BEING RATED AS FIVE STAR HOTEL.

Chan H.
Australia
June 26, 2015
Friendly Place
Good location, beatable price, tidy
as above

Christopher S.
United Kingdom
June 26, 2015
weekend break
staff,staff,staff
The stay was pleasant the staff were geat. The food was basic abut good. The pool isgood the only downside is the pool furniture could do with a clean due to being under trees. The rooms are comfortable. Some of the fitting are dated but that adds a bit of fun.

Wing C.
Hong Kong
June 25, 2015
Dirty, Scary
The room still has hairs everywhere, the wall has disgusting brown black spots, I don't even dare to touch the tv remote control. Even the bedsheet has dirty on it. I was so scare and just wanted to fall asleep immediately in order to avoid the disgust feeling. I will never go there again. Don't eat the boiled egg, unsure how many days they were in that pot.

Kan N.
Hong Kong
June 24, 2015
Not Bad for short stay
Swimming Pool and location
We stayed for two nights. Overall are fine for short stay. There are few things to improve. Quality of food and quality of service. The day we left was raining, we were waiting for taxi for more than 15 mins, then I went out to the main road to try to find a taxi. No one from the hotel help on this.