arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7718 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Julian L.
China
December 31, 2012
classic hotel of Macau
fress air in the region, comparibly cheaper than other hotels in Taipa
furnitures are a little bit old, but clean; The room is ok and the view is good; but the buffet breakfast has not so many foods to choose

Han J.
Malaysia
December 31, 2012
Spacious room
D rooms are spacious but not a good location to travel to town area. Near to Macau international airport which need about 10min journey . Otherwise , services are good , staffs very friendly and helpful.

Norma O.
Philippines
December 30, 2012
Beautiful Hotel to stay with
Accommodating staff, Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast.
We had fun staying at the hotel, staff and crew are so nice but there is one thing that we don't like is the shuttle bus driver of the hotel. Because the shuttle is full so we need to stand at the shuttle and he drive so fast. He didn't care about his passenger.

Norma O.
Philippines
December 30, 2012
a beautiful hotel
Free WiFi, Complementary Breakfast, Accommodating Staff.
We had fun staying at the hotel, staff and crew are so nice but there is one thing that we don't like is the shuttle bus driver of the hotel. Because the shuttle is full so we need to stand at the shuttle and he drive so fast. He didn't care about his passenger.

Tan H.
Malaysia
December 30, 2012
Old refurbished hotel and poor location
roooms are spacious
The rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is nice with good variety including western and chinese selections. Air conditioning is powerful. However, location is not ideal and transportation is only by taxi which could be taxing for the wallet. There is less than 5 eateries nearby within walking distance and food is below average. Nice that it seems recently refurbished by the fittings in rooms seems to betray the hotel's actual age. not up to my expectation as it is supposed to be a 5stars hotel.

Luzviminda F.
Philippines
December 30, 2012
Great location, service with a smile
great location, clean
great location (near temple street night market and restaurants), service with a smile, clean rooms and they also sell tickets to Ocean park and Disneyland without additional charge. we really had a nice stay in this hotel. i hope they will improve their buffet breakfast.

Wai W.
Macau
December 30, 2012
nice service, cleaned room but no free wifi.
nice service, cleaned room
Nice service, the room is clean but no free wifi. location is quite good, it's easy taking bus to travel everywhere between Macau and Taipa

koh H.
Singapore
December 30, 2012
Nice hotel with good views
Good location
The hotel was nice as i have the habour view which you able to look at the seas. Bed was comfortable and clean as i always worry about unclean bedsheet.

Mikaela S.
Philippines
December 30, 2012
Traditional Hotel with the friendliest staff
Sumptuous food at breakfast
The hotel is very near the airport and isn't hard to find. Taxi drivers and locals know this hotel.The swimming pool is closed when I went there. Food varies everyday for breakfast.

Siu C.
China
December 29, 2012
Excellent hotel
Clean, neat and good meal
Overall, the hotel is clean and tidy with all daily necessities provided. Even hair- dryer was provided. Breakfast in the hotel is tasty and have wide variety. The price is attractive with all necessary services provided. You can see magnificent sea view from the windows!!! The only bad point is it is a bit away from city centre. Free shuttle bus service is provided though.