arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7680 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7680 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7 Abhay B.
India
December 11, 2012
Good located but small rooms
Location

4.7 CHEN J.
Australia
December 11, 2012
Big rooms but old facilities
Big room
The room has decent size. With its old facilities and poor services in the restaurant, I don't think this hotel deserves 4 star.

7 Ricci I.
Hong Kong
December 11, 2012
Nice budget hotel
nice hotel with friendly staffs
The hotel itself is nice for the price paid. Nice buffet breakfast with very helpful staffs. Although the hotel location is not very convenience since the hotel shuttle available runs only between the hotel and pier on an hourly basis, it is a nice hotel to stay at if you want to stay away from the Casinos.

6 MARICHU M.
Philippines
December 10, 2012
wonderful hotel with a good service
like the room and having Filipino employees..
had a good stay in the hotel. hotel is clean. however, still had a slight encounter with the hotel restaurant employee wherein she didn't accomodate us very well for the reason that we just bought the food through their take out counter...she didn't want us to eat it at the hotel restaurant...she's so condescending...didn't get her name...too bad...but overall..hotel service is good...

8 benjamin C.
Philippines
December 10, 2012
The hotel forced us to relax, stay cool
The staff is wonderful and very helpful
We were able to see and reach other location with the help of the staff. The hotel is a must to stay and relax.

8.3 vernon F.
United States
December 10, 2012
great place
friendly staff, clean rooms
Not much to say, l've stayed there many times, will be staying there again, everything is what l expected, just a nice place to stay. Was alittle cold in the room.

7.3 KWONG T.
Malaysia
December 10, 2012
lovely hotel
quite, clean
Quite location. Getting a taxi is not a problem from the airport to the hotel. Cost us trip & additional cost of luggage is HK20.00/4 pcs of lagguge. However, we are charge HK5.00 each for every pice of luggage we put in the trunk from the airport include small laptop bag. Was informed that the charges was only HK3.00 for each large luggage. If possible just hand carry the small laggage to save cost. Breakfast is good with wide spread of western & chinese dishes. Didn't use the pool & sauna as we are out all day. Room is clean & big even for superior room.

6.3 David T.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2012
Aging hotel, but still good value
Good value for money, off the main strip, but still good location relevant to local attractions
The hotel is becoming a little dated but the staff are friendly, conversant in English and happy to help. There is free wi-fi in the lobby and restaurant but not in the rooms (need to buy a card for the rooms). The temperature dropped while we were there and we couldn't get the heating to work so we woke up really cold in the morning and in hindsight we should have asked for extra bedding. Breakfast was unexceptional. With the heating being the one exception, it is a reasonable priced and located hotel.

7.3 John H.
United States
December 09, 2012
Friendly service in mostly locals area.
The friendly service
The hotel represents decent value for Macau and is convenient enough to everything if you are willing to take the local bus lines which pass just outside the hotel. I was upgraded to a deluxe room which was attractive if a bit dated and worn around the edges. This did not bother me at all, but know what to expect. The service was gracious from start to finish. Breakfast was more than adequate and diverse. Some of the mainland tour groups could be a bit loud, so I'd stay well away from the elevators if you want a good night sleep.

8.3 Soo L.
Malaysia
December 09, 2012
" Friendly staff with great service "
Clean and comfortable room
The staffs are very helpful and the service of the front desk is very friendly and all the staff willing to help us in everything we ask for. The room is clean and the bathroom as well. They have wifi in the lobby but the connection was poor.The only disappointment is the room got no wifi. Overall, we are satisfied with our stayed at this hotel.