arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7680 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7680 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7 yi W.
Malaysia
September 14, 2014
Value For Money
Staff, Location, Swimming Pool
I'm not paying some 5 stars hotel so I will not expect much. The stay is definitely value for the amount I pay.

6.7 Lian C.
Malaysia
September 13, 2014
Good
Location, bus station, value money
Good location, easy bus station

5 Diane T.
Singapore
September 13, 2014
Under perform
Regency Hotel Macau
We were given the warning by the concierge that taxi take ages to come, buy bus tickets is troublesome, hotel not connected to any tourist attractions. Also, the receptionist commented that the RMB I am holding could be counterfeit. The pool spa questioning us why we come again in the afternoon for bath? This hotel seriously needs overhaul and upgrade the staff by retraining.

2.7 Chan F.
Hong Kong
September 12, 2014
My last time staying at this hotel
Cheap
Old and dirty Room. Staff with poor manner. A so-called 5-star hotel providing 3-star-level service.

6 Elaine W.
China
September 11, 2014
staffs are polite and eager to help
staffs are nice and helpful
no, cos too expensive and the meal over there is no good especially the breastfast not fr uitful.

6 pingkuen L.
China
September 11, 2014
not best hotel
lobby lift tolet

5.7 REYNALDO C.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Close to everything
Sauna, staff and location
Just the room wall and ceiling is very thin and you can hear the steps from the top floor. I like the male staff from Sauna , service with a smile. Good staff at the reception especially the Filipino staff very accomodating. They have free shuttle bus that's brings you to ferry terminal, airport and to the tourist spot. I think its reasonable for valued for money. Only complain is the thin wall and ceiling especially if you have a noisy neighbor.

9 Ria A.
Philippines
September 11, 2014
Hidden Hotel
Accommodating Staff, Clean Rooms, Good Food
Hotel is not popular among taxi drivers.. It took us time to find Regency. Once we got there, the staff are very accommodating, food is great, rooms are clean.

5 Jenny S.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Visit to Regency Hotel Macau
Bar staff were prompt, front man helpful with buses, taxis and luggage handling.
The room smelt wet and dank which was very disappointing. The bathroom although clean was rather tired looking and needs some renovating. The staff were friendly but twice looked concierge as there was no literature in English at front counter.

6.3 Shin J.
South Korea
September 10, 2014
everything is ok. but bad air from airconditioner
complimentary breakfast. located head of taipa
Old building but clean, old air-conditioner and unpleasant smell, Breakfast is not bad.