Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7727 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Chen L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
So so but very inconsiderate without wi-fi inside
None
Ok but no wish of returning
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Amelia M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
its was fun and relaxed
accommodating staff
Just fine..
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Lannie F. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfortable stay
Value for money, quiet, comfortable
We had a great stay. Will recommend this hotel. Close to airport. You can take a public bus to go to airport. We left our luggage after check out to tour around while waiting for our flight. Mail service is also available.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Lannie F. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
great stay
Value for money, quiet, comfortable
Very comfortable stay. Free shuttle service to big casinos and ferry terminal is a big help. They allow us to leave our luggage for 3 days when we went to Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Lannie F. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
A comfortable stay
Value for money, quiet place, relaxing
We arrived at the hotel late at night (a little before midnight) and check-in was smooth and fast. The hotel looked old but the rooms are spacious and clean. Basic amenities are included. Breakfast is just ok. Free wifi is only in the lobby area. I always stayed in this hotel when I visit Macau and will stay again in the future.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Pamela C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
superb
clean, nice, friendly staff
Superb
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Pamela C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
superb
nice, clean
nice
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Tan J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Hotel with friendly staffs
Friendly staffs, good food at restaurant and hotel near to airport
We have stayed in this hotel several times. The staffs from security, restaurant and hotel bus are fabulous! They are very friendly and attentive to us whenever we stayed in this Hotel. We hope that the management will consider to have free wifi and better pillows in the rooms.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Fang W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Close to the old campus of umo
location, sea, transportation
It is really centrally located, the first stop from Macao to Taipei.Very close to the old campus of UMO. Nice lobby and service. The room is big. But a little bit old.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

kok G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice room
Spacious room, comfortable, clean
Although this hotel is quite old but it is well maintained.
Reviewed April 13, 2014