arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7681 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7681 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

3.3 Merche V.
United Kingdom
March 10, 2014
Disappointing
Nothing
Not good at all, not a 5 star, not even the level of a 3 star. Rooms smelling of mold, not decorated for years, not value for money. Gym only opens at 10am and closes at 7pm, the swimming pool closed for refurbishment, disappointing breakfast and staff.

8.7 Shuk N.
Canada
March 09, 2014
good
close to bus stop, friendly and helpful staff, central location
Very good, very large bed, real king size bed.

9 Charnvit K.
Thailand
March 08, 2014
Nice, clean and good location.
Convenience clean worth

5.3 Charles N.
Malaysia
March 07, 2014
Affordable budget hotel
big room, nice view to the town and bridge across the sea, nice breakfast
- no wifi available in the room, only available in lobby, unacceptable. - comparatively lower price than other hotel. As Hotels in Macau are all over-priced. - bad location, far from the city, but you can ride the free hotel shuttle to the town, but not all places.

6 Li C.
Malaysia
March 07, 2014
It's just a ok hotel
The staff speak English
It is a regional size room but with bed bugs... my gals and myself were quite badly bitten

10 Mohd B.
Malaysia
March 07, 2014
nice and valuable
Nice view,worth more than others hotel.
Nice,good and value. Worth than others hotel,strategic location.

6.3 Luan H.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
Great location. friendly staffs.
affordable price.

7.3 Yeechong N.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
Very comfortable
Clean room, comfortable, clean toilets
The room is comfortable and the toilet is clean, which is important to me and my family. The bed and the pillows are comfortable. Overall, we enjoyed our stay with the hotel.

6.7 Jian M.
Philippines
March 04, 2014
overnight stay was ok
breakfast, staff, and shuttle service
Im somewhat disappointed with the facilities of this hotel. Good thing they offer a wide range of buffet breakfast that energized us for our 1 day adventure in Macau. Plus they also have shuttle service and helpful staffs that made us happy and comfortable during our stay.

8 Ailea E.
Philippines
March 04, 2014
Nice stay
Free breakfast, Free shuttle, near local area
The hotel is old, buffet choices are limited but the staff are accommodating. Free shuttle every hour and free wifi in the lobby.