arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7717 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7717 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Yeechong N.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
Very comfortable
Clean room, comfortable, clean toilets
The room is comfortable and the toilet is clean, which is important to me and my family. The bed and the pillows are comfortable. Overall, we enjoyed our stay with the hotel.

Jian M.
Philippines
March 04, 2014
overnight stay was ok
breakfast, staff, and shuttle service
Im somewhat disappointed with the facilities of this hotel. Good thing they offer a wide range of buffet breakfast that energized us for our 1 day adventure in Macau. Plus they also have shuttle service and helpful staffs that made us happy and comfortable during our stay.

Ailea E.
Philippines
March 04, 2014
Nice stay
Free breakfast, Free shuttle, near local area
The hotel is old, buffet choices are limited but the staff are accommodating. Free shuttle every hour and free wifi in the lobby.

yuk L.
Hong Kong
March 04, 2014
near cacino and shopping mall.
good dinning,clean and big room,good service.

evelyn S.
Philippines
March 04, 2014
huge room, warm staff
big room
overall stay is good. the hotel has warm and ver helpful staff. the breakfast is good as well. i will definitely recommend regency to my friends

shao J.
Hong Kong
March 03, 2014
Very nice to see the beautiful nightview of Macau
good location of public transportation, good food, big room
Pretty good. The breakfast is great. The only bad thing is the air of the room is not so good.

de G.
France
March 03, 2014
Quite old hotel, not anymore a 5 stars hotel!
swimming pool, location ok

Yeong W.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
Acceptable
Near Central, Pricing and Location

Teresa C.
France
March 02, 2014
Romantic, Clean and comfortable hotel
quietness, convenience, nice food
We enjoyed the stay in Regency. Most of visitors came to Macau for casino, staying in casino hotel. But we prefer to stay in a quiet and relaxing place but convenient to access of all the tourist spots, historical sites and entertaining activities. In a nut shell, we will come back the this hotel if we go again.

jimmy H.
Indonesia
March 02, 2014
The room must be renovated interior
Good location
Next time i will come back again and stay at regency hotel macau