arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7722 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

de G.
France
March 03, 2014
Quite old hotel, not anymore a 5 stars hotel!
swimming pool, location ok

Yeong W.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
Acceptable
Near Central, Pricing and Location

Teresa C.
France
March 02, 2014
Romantic, Clean and comfortable hotel
quietness, convenience, nice food
We enjoyed the stay in Regency. Most of visitors came to Macau for casino, staying in casino hotel. But we prefer to stay in a quiet and relaxing place but convenient to access of all the tourist spots, historical sites and entertaining activities. In a nut shell, we will come back the this hotel if we go again.

jimmy H.
Indonesia
March 02, 2014
The room must be renovated interior
Good location
Next time i will come back again and stay at regency hotel macau

Christopher H.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2014
A comfortable stay convenient for my purposes
Location, price and facilities
The rooms are comfortabe and well equipped but the whole hotel is a little dated, especially since there are so many new hotels in Macau. I stayed for just 2 nights and eveything was perfectly adequate. There was a large choice on the breakfast buffet and the restaurant has a wide range of Asian and Western food.

Randell D.
Philippines
March 01, 2014
Hotel regency is an old but good hotel.
Rooms, food.
Rooms were big. Location is a bit far from casinos and nightlifes but rates are cheaper so it is a good choice for people on tight budget. Staff were not very kind.

SHUK A.
China
March 01, 2014
Very good
Good environment . Large room
The room size is good . The service is good . There are many choice in the breakfast time.

SHUK A.
China
March 01, 2014
Very nice! Good experience here!
Nice environment ! Good service ! Good!
Nice ! Very good ! Excellent! The food in the restaurant is very good ! The room is in a large size.

Estee W.
Malaysia
March 01, 2014
Hospitality , great staffs
Comfortable, near restaurant , safety
Happy to stay in the hotel. The most great thing is the friendly staffs.. Although the hotel have some ages ..suggestion for new interior renovation .

Evan L.
Australia
March 01, 2014
Older stye hotel with good service
breakfast,good size room,service
very pleasant and old world charm and service.Close to airport