Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7730 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7730 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ailea E.
Philippines
March 04, 2014
Nice stay
Free breakfast, Free shuttle, near local area
The hotel is old, buffet choices are limited but the staff are accommodating. Free shuttle every hour and free wifi in the lobby.

yuk L.
Hong Kong
March 04, 2014
near cacino and shopping mall.
good dinning,clean and big room,good service.

evelyn S.
Philippines
March 04, 2014
huge room, warm staff
big room
overall stay is good. the hotel has warm and ver helpful staff. the breakfast is good as well. i will definitely recommend regency to my friends

shao J.
Hong Kong
March 03, 2014
Very nice to see the beautiful nightview of Macau
good location of public transportation, good food, big room
Pretty good. The breakfast is great. The only bad thing is the air of the room is not so good.

de G.
France
March 03, 2014
Quite old hotel, not anymore a 5 stars hotel!
swimming pool, location ok

Yeong W.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
Acceptable
Near Central, Pricing and Location

Teresa C.
France
March 02, 2014
Romantic, Clean and comfortable hotel
quietness, convenience, nice food
We enjoyed the stay in Regency. Most of visitors came to Macau for casino, staying in casino hotel. But we prefer to stay in a quiet and relaxing place but convenient to access of all the tourist spots, historical sites and entertaining activities. In a nut shell, we will come back the this hotel if we go again.

jimmy H.
Indonesia
March 02, 2014
The room must be renovated interior
Good location
Next time i will come back again and stay at regency hotel macau

Christopher H.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2014
A comfortable stay convenient for my purposes
Location, price and facilities
The rooms are comfortabe and well equipped but the whole hotel is a little dated, especially since there are so many new hotels in Macau. I stayed for just 2 nights and eveything was perfectly adequate. There was a large choice on the breakfast buffet and the restaurant has a wide range of Asian and Western food.

Randell D.
Philippines
March 01, 2014
Hotel regency is an old but good hotel.
Rooms, food.
Rooms were big. Location is a bit far from casinos and nightlifes but rates are cheaper so it is a good choice for people on tight budget. Staff were not very kind.