Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7730 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7730 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

YIK L.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2014
cheap room rate with spacious room
cheap room rate with spacious room, close to bus stop
cheap room rate with spacious room, close to bus stop

Sumiana S.
Indonesia
February 15, 2014
nice hotel to relative budget traveller
include breakfast, good working shower, very soft and fluffy pillows 5* standard
breakfast variety is good although looks like 3* hotel breakfast standard. hot shower is working good. very nice king bed with 5* hotel standard of fluffy pillows!

wen Y.
China
February 13, 2014
it was a real bad hotel
close to venetan
this is maximum a 3-star hotel, service was very poor, room was very bad.. we had to stay there because other hotels were fully booked, but if you are looking for a 5-star or even 4-star hotel, this is not the one.

minyoung J.
South Korea
February 13, 2014
one of worst memory in my life
kind door man and nothing good.
never go this hotel with family/ this hotel worse/

Sebastiaan H.
Netherlands
February 11, 2014
Nice, large room, but very outdated
Large room, good breakfast buffet, and friendly staff
Our room was very clean and huge, however, it looked like it was from the 1960s. Everything was very outdated, but still comfortable. Breakfast was nice and the hotel is located close to the strip for easy access to casinos. A free shuttle bus is also provided during the day that goes to the historic district and casino strip, and the hotel is also across the street from a city bus stop.

Michelle Q.
Philippines
February 11, 2014
Perfect place to relax
Staff, Breakfast and Room
Perfect place to relax after a long tiring day of going around in Macau and Hongkong.

POLUNG K.
Hong Kong
February 11, 2014
comfortable & peace
buffet breakfast, no casino make it more silence good!
we feeling great under this buget hotel! nice bedroom in non-smoking floor, walking distance to local restaurant.

surakshya G.
United Kingdom
February 10, 2014
comfortable as always
breakfast, large room, cleanliness
this was our second stay at the hotel. check in was fast and so was the check out. good wifi connectivity at the lobby. wide selection of breakfast. peaceful surrounding.

MEI T.
Hong Kong
February 06, 2014
Poor hotel condition
NIL

Veni V.
Singapore
February 06, 2014
Low cost & thus disappointing stay
Cheap taxi ride, Quiet place, undisturbed (no wifi)
If given a choice, I would not return here. It was going at low cost on Agoda. But after being there, I realised that it was cheap coz it was not near the major casinos, area around it was dark and spooky. Taxi was cheap from here to Venetian but on my return, taxi driver stop me at main road and claimed he could not turn in & I had to walk the stretch in the late night myself. From hotel, not easy to get cab too. Concierge did not bother going out getting cab in...just stood at door and waited, making us wait a good 15mins too. Rooms had no WiFi...only lobby. Rooms were dimly lit...old looking. Unpleasant experience in all...glad I was only in room a few hours...Will not return here definitely.