arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7722 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Linda C.
Portugal
January 24, 2014
Convenient location
Location-Quiet restaurant-Public transport
The hotel needs refurbishment! The room and bathroom are really old and run down: I stayed in a Superior Harbour View Room (and yet the wall paper was peeling off... I cannot imagine a lower category room)! This hotel is over-priced!

Oi C.
Hong Kong
January 23, 2014
silent
comfortable, silent n nice staff

Chong K.
Singapore
January 22, 2014
We enjoyed the 3 nights' stay
Value for money, close to public transport & hourly shuttles to the city
we have a room with good view, and can see hundreds of huge wild white cranes resting & grouping near the coast in the morning. The front counters' staff are very friendly, professional and accommodating. Breakfasts are average but with good selections. Very accessible for public transportation.

Toh S.
Malaysia
January 21, 2014
moderate hotel
centrally located, near to casino, good location
so so as it is very old and no clean room despite the claiming of five star..no much other facilities also

Toh S.
Malaysia
January 21, 2014
moderate hotel
centrally located, near to casino and quiet
so so cause room is very old and no so clean, lack of facilities instead the claim of 5 star, centrally located

Toh S.
Malaysia
January 21, 2014
moderated
centrally located, near to casino, good staff
room is not so clean and old..however, price is moderated and centrally located..no much facilities instaed the clsim is 5 star

Joseph C.
Philippines
January 21, 2014
First choice for solo traveler like me.
Waiters in the pousada restaurant are excellent! Very friendly and accommodating staff. Needs to improve the landscape in front of the hotel. Very accessible for public transportation.
It's a very nice hotel to stay. You would feel that you valued your money and I would recommend this hotel for those who use to travel alone. Security location and English speaking staff that made my travel relax and at ease. Though the hotel needs to repaint the outer wall of the building and improve the landscape in front.

Wah G.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
Non casino hotel
gym, big room, breakfast

satish H.
India
January 20, 2014
peace and good hotel
Good location and peace hotel
It was good stay convinent to go all places friendly staff

Brian W.
Canada
January 20, 2014
Good stay
Cheap, close to public transport, has hourly shuttles to the city