arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7722 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

papatsara S.
Thailand
January 10, 2014
1-2 nights
price, location and near airport
we booked by agoda website and we interested the price and location this trip is first time to stay in this hotel.

papatsara S.
Thailand
January 10, 2014
1-2 nights
price, location and near to airport
we booked direct to AGODA website. for this hotel we looked at the area first and price also location easy to go out sometime.

Jonathan W.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2014
Nice classic style resort hotel
Quiet, Classic, Relatively inexpensive
If you are tired of high price 5 star hotels in Macau, this is your choice. This is a traditional style 5 star resort hotel for relaxation, quiet environment. Despite that, it is not difficult to access to the heart of Macau for shopping, sightseeing, food etc. It provides free shuttle at regular times.

Lin J.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
awesome hotel at a steal
awesome location, delicioud breakfast and helpful staff
Stay over at regency couldnt be better, knowledgeable staff to help me when ive issues with shopping and communicating.

Sung P.
Taiwan
January 06, 2014
Location is good, but faciilty is poor
Location, easy to access, with breakfast
Though hotel is near bus station, but hard to get a taxi. No internet access in room and only wifi in the lobby. Ventilation is bad, bathroom is not clean. All facilities is poor, should be renovated.

Cho C.
Hong Kong
January 06, 2014
Good valve for price
Buffet breakfast, spacious resort, staff
Instant Early check is ok. Good operation. Lobby Wifi signal is intermediate. Not quite work at restaurant for buffet Room is old style . Better for person enjoy old thing. Some broken parts in room like window, door . Not recommended for "perfectism"

Cheuk M.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2014
budget, nice breakfast
shuttle bus, breakfast, cheap
the only good thing about this hotel is the breakfast, lots of variety and also relatively nice food. it is good for people who have a low budget. also, it had hourly shuttle bus service.

Lim K.
Malaysia
January 05, 2014
I like it
comfort, big, friendly

rolando G.
Philippines
January 05, 2014
Value for Money, 4-Star Hoter
Affordable, Family, and Location
Nice comfortable bed, great breakfast, affordable room rates, proximate to casinos and airport. Recommendable for groups and famillies requiring more than 2 individuals per room.

Yee S.
Singapore
January 04, 2014
Okay hotel, if you don't expect too much
Fast check-in and check out, lobbywith chairs for ppl to access free wifi (as you have to pay for connection in the room), One of the few hotels without casino in Macau
We had 2 nights stay in Regency Hotel. It is overall an okay hotel if you don't expect much. Location is a little off from other places of attraction (i.e. sightseeing, major casinos etc.), but there is always the choice to cab around since Macau is not too big. Selection of breakfast is quite limited though and we had an unpleasant experience with another guest who snatched our table after we have been seated and went to get food -.- It was pretty obvious that the table was occupied as our coats were already on the chairs but she insisted on not moving even though she came later. It would also have been better if they provided free wifi access in all the rooms so that it would be more convenient. But at least they were considerate enough to put more chairs in the lobby area as there were quite a lot of people lounging around tapping on the free wifi in the lobby.