Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1571 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Chew L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
it a very good hotel i like to stay on next visit
the room service are good and the staff are very friendly too
every things will feels very good i hope next time i can saty in this hotel againt
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Yew S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
overall good. will recommend to others
courteous and helpful staff. good location. spacious and comfortable room.
I WAS HAPPY THAT RIO HOTEL UPGRADED MY ROOM TO DELUXE ROOM WHEN I CHECKED IN. THEY HAVE ACCEDED TO MY REQUEST WHICH I ASKED FOR 2 DOUBLE BEDS. HOTEL STAFF WERE COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL..ESPECIALLY FANNY. SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE ROOM MAKE ME FEEL GOOD.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Adirut J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
The best
Girl
Very good
Reviewed January 02, 2016

See L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Staff and designs
Very good
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Ishak A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best ever!
Location, big rooms, staffs
Rooms are big, very comfortable and it's centrally located. Free shuttle service to and from the airport. Near tourist attractions. I would love to commend this to everyone. Our stay was very pleasant. Love to be back!
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Akash M. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location and clean hotel
Location, restaurant, and offers
Hotel is located in good location, this has In house small casino. Staff at the restaurant friendly accommodative. No English speaking staff in front office. They take unnecessary deposit money and block the fund.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Lu K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location and comfortable hotel
location, cleanliness, confortable
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Ishak A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very very good!
Location, Big rooms, Comfortable
Very pleasant stay. Good value for money. Will definitely recommend this to other travellers.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

LEE K. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Big Room
Room Confort, Staff Performance, Value for Money
I feel very good to choose this hotel. They gave us a big room which can sleep for 4 persons (we only have 2 adult & 1 child). The room & toilet are clean. The staffs are friendly.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Hei W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Newly Renovated Guest Room
Newly renovated, fast internet, convenient location
It's so surprise that the room is newly renovated and it seems that we are staying in a new hotel.
Reviewed December 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: