Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1727 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Hazel S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good hotel helpful staff
Room staff cleanliness
Very comfortable convenient with the shuttle buse and professional
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Sze W. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Poor
location
awful!
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Zhang C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Disappointing
location
Average, the service of the restaurant is really bad.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

hoyin L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great view of firework
view, service, comfotable
Riviera Hotel offer us a great view of firework ,the help me gave my girl a unforgettable moment of her life, highly recommend
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Lau V. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
not bad
room, food ... and ??
a bit difficult to get there.... but it is a nice setting hotel, esp for the just-renovated room.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Pilipinas A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good for family travellers
Spacious room with big beds
The room is so spacious and beds are big. Good for family travelers
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Pilipinas A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Secluded place from a busy city
Big beds, goos for family travelers
The beds are big and cozy, they as weird smell once you're off the elevator, maybe the carpet. Food is ok
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Tsang M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Fair Price with clean and tidy room.
Excellent window view
The location is not so convenient but making it escape from noisy area. The room are newly decorated with Chinese style. It is generally clean and tidy, with a comfortable bed. The Window view of the room is excellent that you can see the "Macau Tower" there. There is a large balcony at 4th floor that you can see the firework during firework festival. Breakfast included but taste so-so.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

LIN P. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Relative worth of money spent
Very clean, nice bed, comfortable area with quiet surroundings.
Overall it's nice. But the location is not really that convenient. We try to get a cab but in the end find out public bus is the most convenient and fastest way to the downtown. Everything's good. Breakfasts included in our booking package. It was okay.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Yi J. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Quiet hotel for couples, close to catholic church
Room size, color identification of 2 room stayers for their easy recognition which one is which one like toothbrushes, slipper...very sincere, new renovated room
It is a pleasant stay, breakfast is good enough. Also this time which is our new visit which after their rooms renovations. So we can see they are newly decorated even the craftsmanship which is not the superl but they really do new decoration so everything is fine & good, price is reasonable. I can say it is a very nice hotel in Macau, also one more thing their mattress is very comfortable, too.
Reviewed September 12, 2014