Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1727 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Gyosei C. from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
not worth for the price i paid
quiet, view of Macau Tower,
Reserved sea view rooms at a pretty expensive price (compared to other online booking sites), however had two no view rooms. Requested to change rooms, but was told that there was no room with one bed. The hotel is old, staffs are not very helpful. Good location in a quiet area with a view of Macau Tower.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Francoise L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great view for NYE fireworks!
location, shuttle, quiet area
The stay was good. We booked this hotel (and room) because we wanted to watch the New Years Eve fireworks from our room and we got a spectacular view. The only cons we could see or notice were some hair that wasn't cleaned in the closet and the bathrooms have some mould around the tub and some of the bathroom fixtures need to be fixed. We liked the location because it was away from the hustle and bustle. The shuttle is quite convenient to get into town. We'd stay here again.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Tristan T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very nice hotel
Clean hotel, fragrant smell even in the e
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Kelvin C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
so-so, will not recommend
breakfast included, fast-speed WiFi, shuttle to city centre and ferry terminal
started with dealing with very incompetent staff who first checked the customer before me into a room with someone staying inside already, and when it was my turn, i waited there for a good 10 minutes thinking that he was handling my check-in only to find out later that he thought he had handed me the room key when he hadn't. room condition was so-so and looked tired, not worth the amount we paid for in my opinion
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Lam H. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
An option other than Standard casino Hotel
Locate in relax and silent hill slop.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Lee S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Worth more than 3 star
Good food, nice view of Macau tower and friendly staff
Generally a very pleasant stay. Good view of Macau tower n spacious room. Food was good though. Staff polite and very helpful.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Lam Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Relaxing environment but rather inconvenient
Nice staff high speed wifi and clean room
The breakfast buffet is definitely below my expectation not much to choose and the food is very oily The room is without any garden view while I chose it, what I can see is a piece of wall
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Mei L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice room just slight far from city
cleanliness, comfortable bed and shuttle bus provided
Quiet surrounding, nice room and comfortable bed. It is slight far from the city even though it is walking distance. Great thing is they have shuttle bus going to major attraction area. Will be great if the last round of shuttle bus can be extend to 12 midnight or 1am.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

erhan K. from Turkey
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
far from city and taxi not available
design of rooms and beds are ok
It was far from city , I am not happy to stay here , long time to travel in macau
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Suk S. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
old but still acceptable
food, view
old hotelbit far from main attraction. worth a price and it has a good restaurant. staff have bad attitute but not a big concern. hotel has shuttle but pickup place bit tricky with schedule
Reviewed December 18, 2013