arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12149 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Lee L.
Hong Kong
September 02, 2014
Good location and convinient
Location,clean and reasonable price

Jason W.
Malaysia
September 01, 2014
Best value and good location
Located in a quiet and not far away from historical sites, it is also near eateries and shops. The Hotel room is warm and cozy and the staffs were helpful.
We stayed in Royal hotel for 2 nights, we enjoy the peacefulness of the location yet within walking distant to some of the historical sites. The hotel staff are helpful to advise us on how to travel to places in Macau at low or no cost. We also enjoy the eateries and shops just a block away from the hotel. We will definitely stay with Royal hotel in our next visit to Macau.

Maggie K.
Hong Kong
September 01, 2014
Not worth for the price
Service is ok good, room is clean and food is average
Generally speaking, it was in average standard

Wong C.
Hong Kong
September 01, 2014
location good
clean, location is good, food are fine

Kan T.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Decent Hotel
Free shuttle to hotel, nearby eateries and toilet is clean
Location is average, located on a slope thus when you are walking back to hotel could be quite a chore. Overall for the price, its a decent place to stay.

Wei J.
Taiwan
September 01, 2014
5 stars experience
1. Good view. 2. Free tour shuttle for room guest. 3. Good service

Yuen L.
China
August 31, 2014
Good for value
Friendly staffs
There is short cut to shopping area on foot (4-5 minutes) ! Good for value !

Yuen L.
China
August 31, 2014
Close to shopping area
Good for value ! Friendly staffs !
Hotel is close to shopping area.

Rodney M.
Philippines
August 30, 2014
comfortable stay and helpful staff
Spacious room, comfortable bed, nice shower
The location is not so nice because it is located in the residential area. Hotel staff were accommodating and you can ask for directions and suggestions on where to go. They have shuttle service but the time is limited compared to other hotel that have it per hour. The room was spacious and also the shower area. Bed was very comfortable.

CHERRIE S.
Philippines
August 29, 2014
The staff are very friendly & accommodating
Good location, walking distance to some beautiful spots
Our stay in Royal was good. The staff are accommodating. The room is ok except for the curtains which needs to be replace cause they are torned & the wifi in the room is poor. They should have in house massage service too