Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12233 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12230 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Eric H.
Australia
May 02, 2016
Great hotel
I've stayed here once previously and it's just as I remembered, great!

Tse C.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2016
good
good

Arkar O.
Myanmar
May 01, 2016
recommended to stay
very nice

Woan Y.
Malaysia
May 01, 2016
Location and clean room
I booked an upgraded room to Premier, despite the room is little small but overall the room was very cleaned and the bed and couch were very comfy. we also get complimentary afternoon tea and free shuttle to Venetian and Galaxy, very convenient.! I will recommend this hotel to friends

Wilasinee K.
Thailand
April 30, 2016
Good hotel
Everything is ok. However, there is no shuttle bus between the airport and the hotel so it's quite not convenient compared to other 5 stars hotels that this hotel claims they are.

Suat L.
Malaysia
April 28, 2016
Good
Shuttle provided to various places and 7-11 is just next door. Staff and hotel facilities excellent.

xinhui Y.
China
April 28, 2016
It's worthing to return.
I would like to stay again.

hezzyl B.
Philippines
April 28, 2016
Great Overnight in Macau
The shuttle bus was convenient as soon as we got out of Macau Ferry Port. The staff were all friendly. The room was very clean as well as the bathroom. I was very happy with our stay and would definitely stay again if we won't be staying at a Casino in Macau.

HERNI K.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
Do not judge a book by its cover... :)
I was suprised from the moment i entered till the day i checked out. Room were in an exceptionally neat and clean condition. They had shuttle buses to a few casinos and hotels destination. It is near to Senoda area. Every basic needs is a just a short walk distance. Staff were excellent and friendly, they remember me and greet me with such warmth. Great job, keep it up and see you soon

LEONARD K.
Singapore
April 27, 2016
Value for money and good location
Near to everyway. A lot of local food nearby. Shutter bus to ferry terminal every 30min.