arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12076 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12076 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Susan M.
Indonesia
March 18, 2014
clean hotel and good
clean, tidy and location
all okay, good location nd clean hotel..................................

PANAGIOTIS P.
Greece
March 18, 2014
Nice hotel, good location
Location, value for money and service

Cheong I.
Macau
March 17, 2014
good hotel
far away from the casinos
although there is a Mocha casino, a small casino in the hotel, but it is quite a little bit from the center of the city

Lin D.
Singapore
March 17, 2014
cozy hotel in a quiet location.
very cozy room.

ying O.
Singapore
March 17, 2014
Great 5 star hotel. located near the town of macau
Near town, comfort, walking distance to casino
Great except wifi limited to 1 device per room and shuttle bus have to wait half hour

KIM L.
Malaysia
March 17, 2014
good location,near shopping area and eating house
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local eating restaurants around,easy to go those places for photo shooting.
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local eating restaurants around,easy to go those places for photo shooting.

Jason P.
United States
March 17, 2014
Slow check-in and super slow wifi
free breakfast was nice but noisy lobby
This was a hotel that had a massive tourist group from China which made check-in and check-out slow for me. Also, the wifi in the room was basically useless as i kept disconnecting. Not a hotel i plan to visit again

David Y.
New Zealand
March 16, 2014
Room card did not work, Ghostly hotel, WIFI bad
WIFI doesnt really work at all... crappy hotel
Wouldnt consider stay here again... Staff was slow, check out was long cue...

chris T.
Canada
March 15, 2014
good enough for the price
bed was comfy, hotel is clean and the location is decent
No issues with the stay. This hotel is not a flash hotel but it has all the basics. This hotel should be seen as a couple levels down from some of the big names in Macau, but if you are not expecting the flash experience, then this hotel is fine. This hotel makes sense only if it is cheaper than the other 'big hotel names' in Macau.

RICHARD C.
Singapore
March 14, 2014
Luxury Hotel
Friendly staff,Clean Room, Good Location
excellent service from staff and they are always ready to play with my kids. Room was clean and luxury. My kids simply love their bed!