arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12163 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Grace L.
Malaysia
March 25, 2014
Great Stay
Value for money, clean and great staff
The hotel was great and beautiful. Staff is attentive and helpful. The hotel is also a walking distance to St Paul's ruins, one of Macau's tourist attractions. Love that the hotel provides free shuttle bus to Macau's Ferry Terminal.

YAU C.
Malaysia
March 25, 2014
Great Location and Near to Famous attractions
Location, Near to Casino and Historic Ruins

Jason P.
United States
March 25, 2014
Not my favorite hotel in Macau
the breakfast buffet and fast checkout
Painfully slow wifi which made it difficult to work from the room

Tjhai H.
Singapore
March 24, 2014
The room is clean, big and good location
Location, clean and effeciency

Ng Y.
Malaysia
March 24, 2014
Pretty good hotel, friendly stuff, nice room
Pretty good hotel, friendly stuff, nice room
fast check in and check out, but casino inside this hotel were little small and not much people too. Luckily hotel was centrally located in macau city area as you can walk through every famous place just within 20mins. Room was nice and quite big size compare to Hong Kong. Very fast service of house keeping. It's an average hotel.

Reangthongbaht M.
Thailand
March 24, 2014
great hotel
everything seen to be perfect
one of the great hotel but only small thing like transportation to the hotel from the ferry which have no sing where the bus are.

yin L.
Malaysia
March 24, 2014
Nice and comfort hotel
nice & friendly staff, cleanliness of the room & shuttle bus provided to major attraction place in Macau
great and comfort stay at this hotel. all the staff are friendly. location: walking distance 15 mins to main attraction places.

KA N.
Hong Kong
March 23, 2014
very good location
good location, quiet, clean
very good service polite staff shuttle bus service is nice. breakfast is also delicious. Sure i will book this hotel again if i go macau next time.

Chandrina T.
Australia
March 23, 2014
Fantastic hotel!
Clean, quiet and friendly staff.
The hotel was very clean and the staff are really friendly room is big and very comfortable bed nice room big and very accessible because they have shuttle can drop you off to the ferry terminal. The the hotel its in a nice place and the view from my window are very nice.

Gary S.
Brunei Darussalam
March 23, 2014
Clean and roomy
Room size, Cleanliness and Staff
I stayed here only one night with my wife. It's a family friendly hotel without any seedy business going on in the lobby or nearby that is commonly found in Macau. Roomy and clean, and still walkable distance to the main casino areas (Lisboa, Wynn).