arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12060 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12060 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Lee L.
Hong Kong
February 28, 2014
Will come again
Good location ,comfort room with good food

10 Peerapat C.
Thailand
February 28, 2014
Great stay
Location,Nice room,Good service
Great stay at this hotel but one thing must be improve is free wifi is very weak

6 Pauline T.
Singapore
February 28, 2014
Inaccessible with no taxis available
Only good thing about this hotel is the free shuttle bus service
Wouldn't recommend this hotel for family with elders. Inaccessible location, relatively far to walk to main road. Shuttle bus only goes to airport, harbour and selective casinos. If you want to go elsewhere you have to catch a taxi which is impossible as there are no taxis coming in as the hotel is located in a small road. Roadworks outside hotel, very noisy. Small casino with only jackpot machines. Lack of eateries in vacinity. Would not stay here again.

7.3 Tan K.
Malaysia
February 28, 2014
Room abit small
clean room, easy access & affordable price

9 Heng W.
Singapore
February 28, 2014
Nice, Clean and quiet Hotel
Free Shuttle bus to major locations
I love my stay there. the place was Clean and Quite. Walking distance (15 mins) to city central. Local food available near by.

8.3 Budiman S.
Indonesia
February 27, 2014
Nice room, clean, and helpfull staff
Clean, nice room
Nice room n clean and helpfull staff but not all staff good at english and the shuttle was not to much

8.7 Meina R.
Singapore
February 27, 2014
Pleasant , clean and convenient .
Staff , room and location
It's was quite accessible to anywhere . Staffs are friendly , rooms are spacious and clean . Walking distance for food and leisure .

7.3 RONALD P.
Austria
February 27, 2014
Ok
Bf buffet. Friendly staff, very nice,

7 Shelley B.
United Kingdom
February 27, 2014
Good location for old Macau
Location, nice room, afternoon food and drink
Pleasant stay here. Premier room was very nice. Good location for walking to see old Macau. Worst thing was lack of taxi's, it proved difficult with a long wait to get a taxi. We got to the ferry terminal with only 4 mins to spare (!) because it took the concierge so long to get us a taxi! Also shuttle bus gets full, we couldn't get a place on board when we wanted to use it. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. I would not pay full price for this hotel, I'd only return if it was on offer.

7.3 Chong H.
Malaysia
February 27, 2014
room is quite comfortable
clean , strategy location, with airport shutter
Quite good but just little dissapointrd its without breakfast