arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12065 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 Ian H.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2014
Fine for a night
Relatively cheap, big bed/room, shuttle bus
There is wifi all over the hotel but the speed is shockingly slow. Almost unusable. There are issues with google maps GPS location in Macau it seems, so we had to do a lot of research online before we left to know where we were going. I couldn't even search for things until I logged on and off three times. Even then I got about three minutes use before it became unusable again This is mainly a review of the wifi because we just used this hotel for a place to crash A bit hard to get to, staff were good, shuttle bus was good (although we couldn't locate it at the Macau ferry)

4 Chee L.
Malaysia
January 15, 2014
The hotel is getting old. Maintenance is worst.
Far from casino.
Been to this hotel 5 years ago. Currently, the hotel room maintenance getting worst. Last visit was very nice. TV hidden in the closet. NOw the room design just normal and management was just keen on maintaining the profit.

7.3 Wong M.
Australia
January 15, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing
Quiet location but walkable distance to the city, friendly staff, free shuttle from ferry terminal
Upon check-in I asked if they were able to move me to a double-bed room rather than a twin-bed. They said the double-bed rooms were all full, but they were able to move us to another room where they pushed the double beds together to make one big bed. The only downside is the internet. The speed of the internet was good, however each room can only have 1 device connected. So for two people in the room, only one person can use the internet at the same time, which was not very convenient. The overall hotel was okay though. The hotel is very close to a bus stop so we were able to jump on a bus very easily.

8 Teng C.
Singapore
January 15, 2014
Clean, shuttle service, big bathroom
Staff, location, cleanliness
The rooms are big and clean. Can get quite noisy along the corridors especially in the mornings. Near to convenience stores and food outlets. Walkable to casinos.

8.7 Albert S.
Indonesia
January 15, 2014
Great stay
Great value, close to city center, friendly staff
Great hotel, close to city center and shopping area, friendly staff

7.7 Wong A.
Malaysia
January 14, 2014
Combination of Chinese-Western culture
Service, location & inter-change between hotel & other hotspot
good service, provide variety info for traveler, strategic location & very good in terms of the inter-change transfer to the hot location.

7.7 Kwok L.
Afghanistan
January 14, 2014
Fab food
Located relatively central yet quiet in the evening
WiFi connection was not stable and weak signals. Rooms size adequate.

7.7 Novita K.
Indonesia
January 14, 2014
acceptable
clean, large size & comfortable
Acceptable..walk 15 mins and you will arrive at ruins of san paulo

7.7 Kifi T.
Indonesia
January 14, 2014
Hotel in good location
close to shop, close to macau action, close to local food
The room is ok but since i arrive during peak season so i pay a premiun price. If you are not going for casino in cotai area. i prefer this as you can go to many tourist attraction with walking and short shuttle service. Many local food is around here at local price. Shopping is by shuttle bus also.

9 Williem K.
Indonesia
January 13, 2014
Fantastic Journey
Location, Entertainment, Services
It is so great. One of the best hotel i ever visit. Interior and Architecture are so amazing and i love the all entertainment in there. I will stay in this hotel when i am going to macau again. You can just walk to Ruin of st.paul, one of the major sightseeing in macau. I love this hotel.