arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Khoo Y.
Singapore
January 19, 2014
a lot of hotel have fantastic show.
clean; cheap; big room

Chee C.
Malaysia
January 19, 2014
very enjoy staying but a bit expensive
easy to access almost every where. nice bath room.
it is good hotel to stay. you can use hotel bus shuttle to travel around all the major casino. food is a bit expensive in macau.

habib S.
Malaysia
January 19, 2014
Nice and excellent
Clean + location + swiminpool

Ivan H.
Malaysia
January 19, 2014
Big nice rooms
good bed, big shower, location
Pleasant. Close to hotel guai crappy so called strip club. walking distance to grand lisboa. Suprisingly nice casino with ample of slots inside.

Mulyono T.
Indonesia
January 19, 2014
quite wonderful
location, bed, bathroom
it was fun, i marked around with my family. the hotel location quite near to the tourism objects. I will book this hotel again if i went to macau. Its affordable price is worthy.

MA S.
China
January 18, 2014
good location with nice price
clean,good location,reasonable price

DOREEN Y.
Singapore
January 18, 2014
Nice And Comfortable
The front desk Lemon Huang, Free shuttle service and Nice Pillow
Warm welcomed by the front desk, Lemon Huang, she is helpful and attentive. She arranged a room with nice view since we are staying over for a week. Wifi was very poor in the room and she helped me solved the problem. Free shuttle to various casinos every half hour. Hard to get taxi from the hill top. If you are leaving to the airport make sure u are early as they do not call the taxi for you.

Lee K.
Singapore
January 17, 2014
Nice and comfortable
Casino,shuttle bus service and countesy staff
I have a pleasant and comfortable stay in this Royal Hotel. The staff are courtesy and helpful in everything u are in doubt. The room is clean and big but no breakfast included.

Paul A.
Philippines
January 16, 2014
great and comfortable
centrally located, affordable and clean
it was nice as the staffs are very helpful. i find the shuttle to be very useful and convinient

Ian H.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2014
Fine for a night
Relatively cheap, big bed/room, shuttle bus
There is wifi all over the hotel but the speed is shockingly slow. Almost unusable. There are issues with google maps GPS location in Macau it seems, so we had to do a lot of research online before we left to know where we were going. I couldn't even search for things until I logged on and off three times. Even then I got about three minutes use before it became unusable again This is mainly a review of the wifi because we just used this hotel for a place to crash A bit hard to get to, staff were good, shuttle bus was good (although we couldn't locate it at the Macau ferry)